Salome HOME
modules/smesh.git
6 years agoUpdate translation files from Crowdin V7_4_0rc1
Christophe Bourcier [Fri, 16 May 2014 13:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Update translation files from Crowdin

6 years agoRemove accidentally added CRLF
vsr [Fri, 16 May 2014 13:08:00 +0000 (17:08 +0400)]
Remove accidentally added CRLF

6 years agoFix minor error in the documentation
vsr [Fri, 16 May 2014 13:06:31 +0000 (17:06 +0400)]
Fix minor error in the documentation

6 years agoAdd a warning message that smesh.py module works correctly only in 1st study
vsr [Wed, 14 May 2014 10:53:24 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
Add a warning message that smesh.py module works correctly only in 1st study

6 years agoFix a crash on geometry of http://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/670730490
eap [Wed, 14 May 2014 09:17:58 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
Fix a crash on geometry of salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/670730490

6 years agohttp://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/450300019
eap [Tue, 13 May 2014 14:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/450300019

Pb: entangled prisms are created on a face shared by solids where
VL have different thickness due to different size of solids

Test SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/viscous_layers_00/A5

6 years ago22580: EDF 8049 SMESH: Problems with viscous layer
eap [Thu, 8 May 2014 10:13:27 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
22580: EDF 8049 SMESH: Problems with viscous layer

  Pb on a fillet at a large first inflation step

6 years ago22580: EDF 8049 SMESH: Problems with viscous layer
eap [Wed, 7 May 2014 17:26:15 +0000 (21:26 +0400)]
22580: EDF 8049 SMESH: Problems with viscous layer

 Pb with a fillet w/o in-face nodes

6 years ago[Verima] Small fixes
Renaud Nédélec [Wed, 7 May 2014 13:44:39 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
[Verima] Small fixes

6 years agoMore doc update
eap [Wed, 7 May 2014 13:17:35 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
More doc update

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
ctn [Wed, 7 May 2014 12:57:54 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoupdate of messages
ctn [Wed, 7 May 2014 12:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
update of messages

6 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/ysn/doc_update_740'
vsr [Wed, 7 May 2014 12:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/ysn/doc_update_740'

6 years agoFrench translations revision
Renaud Nédélec [Wed, 7 May 2014 12:01:09 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
French translations revision

6 years ago[Verima] Missing giles
Renaud Nédélec [Tue, 6 May 2014 16:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
[Verima] Missing giles

6 years ago[Verima] Doc update
Renaud Nédélec [Tue, 6 May 2014 15:49:35 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
[Verima] Doc update

6 years agoRe-review docs
eap [Tue, 6 May 2014 15:42:32 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
Re-review docs

6 years ago[Verima] commented an unuseful line
Renaud Nédélec [Tue, 6 May 2014 15:35:13 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
[Verima] commented an unuseful line

6 years agoupdate of plugin Verima
Renaud Nédélec [Tue, 6 May 2014 15:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
update of plugin Verima

6 years agoSmall fix
eap [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:43:10 +0000 (21:43 +0400)]
Small fix

6 years agohttp://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/537530484
eap [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/537530484

  Problem of finding a normal at a VERTEX where more than 2 FACEs meet

6 years agoFix a problem with the zero file descriptor.
rnv [Mon, 5 May 2014 15:35:24 +0000 (19:35 +0400)]
Fix a problem with the zero file descriptor.

6 years agopre: fix bug EDF 7854: src/SMDS/SMDS_UnstructuredGrid.cxx SMDS_UnstructuredGrid:...
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:03:20 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
pre: fix bug EDF 7854: src/SMDS/SMDS_UnstructuredGrid.cxx SMDS_UnstructuredGrid::extrudeVolumeFromFace(...)

6 years agoin SetMeshOrder(), fix python dump in case of many groups of sub-meshes
eap [Mon, 5 May 2014 09:28:14 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
in SetMeshOrder(), fix python dump in case of many groups of sub-meshes

6 years agoReview of reference documentation.
ysn [Mon, 5 May 2014 05:25:50 +0000 (09:25 +0400)]
Review of reference documentation.

6 years agoRegression bugs_00/A3
eap [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:33:20 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
Regression bugs_00/A3

  More protection from access to a closed study

6 years agoRegression SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/imps_00/A1
eap [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:40:55 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
Regression SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/imps_00/A1

  More fix for degenerated EDGE

6 years agoRemove useless traces
eap [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:04:46 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
Remove useless traces

6 years agoSALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/bugs_09/J9
eap [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0400)]
SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/bugs_09/J9

 In CreateMeshFrom*(), throw an exception if the file does not exist

6 years agoregression SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/bugs_05/F1
eap [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:06:15 +0000 (13:06 +0400)]
regression SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/bugs_05/F1

  Avoid access to a closed study

6 years agoSALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/2D_mesh_QuadranglePreference_00/A1
eap [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:33:11 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/2D_mesh_QuadranglePreference_00/A1

 Fix for degenerated EDGEs

6 years agoSALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/3D_mesh_NETGEN_02/C1
eap [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:31:59 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/3D_mesh_NETGEN_02/C1

  File descriptor 0 is valid

6 years agoSALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/mesh_Projection_2D_00/A0
eap [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:09:10 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/mesh_Projection_2D_00/A0

  Attempts to mesh a difficult shape

6 years agoUpdate notebook.myStudy
eap [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 11:38:50 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
Update notebook.myStudy

6 years ago0022571: [CEA 1152] if selection disabled, impossible to select a mesh in "Merge...
mpa [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 08:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
0022571: [CEA 1152] if selection disabled, impossible to select a mesh in "Merge nodes" in manual mode

6 years agoSALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/mesh_Projection_2D_00/A0
eap [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 14:44:07 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/mesh_Projection_2D_00/A0

  Allow different nb of EDGEs on the prism top and bottom

6 years agoSALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/mesh_Projection_2D_00/A0
eap [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +0400)]
SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/mesh_Projection_2D_00/A0

  Fix association EDGE <-> closed EDGE

6 years agoSALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/mesh_Projection_2D_00/A0
eap [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:09:09 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/mesh_Projection_2D_00/A0

  Fix getCorners() for a closed split EDGE

6 years ago22576: EDF 8029 SMESH: Bug with 3D viscous layer
eap [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
22576: EDF 8029 SMESH: Bug with 3D viscous layer

  Add more smoothing loops after fixing all bad faces

6 years agoAvoid too often Standard_OutOfRange
eap [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:06:27 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
Avoid too often Standard_OutOfRange

6 years agoSALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/mesh_Projection_2D_00/A0
eap [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:53:19 +0000 (21:53 +0400)]
SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/mesh_Projection_2D_00/A0

  Add association of FACEs with one EDGE in the outer WIRE

6 years ago0022571: [CEA 1152] if selection disabled, impossible to select a mesh in "Merge...
mpa [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:52:26 +0000 (10:52 +0400)]
0022571: [CEA 1152] if selection disabled, impossible to select a mesh in "Merge nodes" in manual mode

6 years agoRegression of SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/imps_09/K2
eap [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:06:54 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
Regression of SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/imps_09/K2

6 years agoIPLA 52416: TC7.4.0: "Remove" button in "Union of triangles" dialog is active if...
eap [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:23:09 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
IPLA 52416: TC7.4.0: "Remove" button in "Union of triangles" dialog is active if no objects are selected to remove

6 years ago0022565: [CEA 1145] Missing WT_NoteBook in python:
akl [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:01:46 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
0022565: [CEA 1145] Missing WT_NoteBook in python:
by default, "Note Book" dockable window is enable only in the GEOM and SMESH modules now.

6 years ago22572: [CEA 1148] Radial Quadrangle does not create quadratics cells
eap [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:35:15 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
22572: [CEA 1148] Radial Quadrangle does not create quadratics cells

6 years agoMerge branch 'rnc/zcracks_doc_integration'
Renaud Nédélec [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 08:34:21 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'rnc/zcracks_doc_integration'

6 years agoRegression of SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/2D_mesh_QuadranglePreference_01/B0
eap [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:20:59 +0000 (21:20 +0400)]
Regression of SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/2D_mesh_QuadranglePreference_01/B0

6 years agoupdated screenshot for padder
Renaud Nédélec [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:25:25 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
updated screenshot for padder

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Renaud Nédélec [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:58:28 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago22568: [CEA 1151] ConvertToQuadratic does not work if a face was not assigned with...
eap [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
22568: [CEA 1151] ConvertToQuadratic does not work if a face was not assigned with elements

  Case: both nodes of a segment are on non-connected VERTEXes

6 years agoUpdate of padder doc
Renaud Nédélec [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:24:04 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Update of padder doc

6 years agoRegression SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/viscous_layers_00/A1
eap [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:46:18 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
Regression SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/viscous_layers_00/A1

6 years agoIPAL 12085: It is impossible to set "Threshold value" in the "Selection filter librar...
eap [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:40:07 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
IPAL 12085: It is impossible to set "Threshold value" in the "Selection filter library" by selection.
52413: TC7.4.0:Selection filters Library

6 years agoIPAL 21532: Preview on groups of faces and volumes on any mesh is missing
eap [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:27:56 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
IPAL 21532: Preview on groups of faces and volumes on any mesh is missing

  Fix for a case of multiple element selection => group creation

6 years agoSALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/bugs_07/H5
eap [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 09:17:46 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/bugs_07/H5

     Use 5 < angles < 85 degrees to find out a correct orientation

6 years agoIncrement version: 7.4.0
vsr [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:32:18 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
Increment version: 7.4.0

6 years agoSALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/bugs_07/H5
eap [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:05:20 +0000 (21:05 +0400)]
SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/bugs_07/H5

 Do not use angles < 5 degrees to find out a correct orientation

6 years agoSALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/bugs_03/D9
eap [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:46:23 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/bugs_03/D9

  In updateDegenUV(), set same nb of segments on a degenerated EDGE
    NOT only at standard transition, to avoid failure because of
    "Inverted elements generated" reported for zero-area triangles.

6 years ago22564: EDF SMESH: Regression, FindNodeClosestTo does not return the right node on...
eap [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:45:55 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
22564: EDF SMESH: Regression, FindNodeClosestTo does not return the right node on Salome_master/OCCT_6_7_1_beta

Refix 22511: EDF 2845 SMESH : error with UseExistingFaces

6 years ago22245: [CEA] Method to get the minimal link length
eap [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:56:40 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
22245: [CEA] Method to get the minimal link length

 Add Mesh.GetMinMax()

6 years ago22563: EDF SMESH: Regression with Projection_2D on Salome_master/OCCT_6_7_1_beta
eap [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:12:21 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
22563: EDF SMESH: Regression with Projection_2D on Salome_master/OCCT_6_7_1_beta

   Be more tolerant when looking for existing nodes on EDGE

6 years ago22536: EDF 2876 SMESH : Problem with BodyFitting
eap [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:04:29 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
22536: EDF 2876 SMESH : Problem with BodyFitting

  fix for a case of cylinder on a box

6 years agoWin32 compatibility
ana [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:00:06 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
Win32 compatibility

6 years ago22313: EDF 2538 SMESH: Face with layers with ViscousLayer3D Hypothesis
eap [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:26:37 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
22313: EDF 2538 SMESH: Face with layers with ViscousLayer3D Hypothesis

  Avoid diagonal inversion of trias of different FACEs

6 years ago22316: EDF 2719 SMESH: Split hexas into prisms
eap [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:39:44 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
22316: EDF 2719 SMESH: Split hexas into prisms

   Fix front-back method

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.salome-platform.org/git/modules/smesh into rnc...
Renaud Nédélec [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:27:07 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.salome-platform.org/git/modules/smesh into rnc/zcracks_doc_integration

6 years ago22539: [CEA 1126] Quadrangle mapping produces a non conform mesh
eap [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:11:33 +0000 (13:11 +0400)]
22539: [CEA 1126] Quadrangle mapping produces a non conform mesh

 Add warning on a bad quality quad

6 years agoZCRACKS: Small modifications in the doc
Renaud Nédélec [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:13:15 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
ZCRACKS: Small modifications in the doc

6 years agoZCRACKS: Added missing documentation
Renaud Nédélec [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:27:19 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
ZCRACKS: Added missing documentation

6 years ago0022480: EDF 2773 SMESH: Automatic update in SMESH V7_4_0b1
akl [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 09:20:55 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
0022480: EDF 2773 SMESH: Automatic update in SMESH

6 years ago22526: SMESH 2864 - Projection and Extrusion
eap [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 13:24:24 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
22526: SMESH 2864 - Projection and Extrusion

  fix dump

6 years ago22526: SMESH 2864 - Projection and Extrusion
eap [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 11:45:23 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
22526: SMESH 2864 - Projection and Extrusion

1) Set warning mesh icon if the mesh is computed with hyp errors.
2) When edit mesh, get name of geometry from the study directly (not SO -> GEOM_Object -> SO -> name ).
3) Prevent an exception when projecting faces with many holes.

6 years ago22536: EDF 2876 SMESH : Problem with BodyFitting
eap [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 08:54:17 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
22536: EDF 2876 SMESH : Problem with BodyFitting

 fix regression on doc/salome/examples/cartesian_algo.py

6 years ago22536: EDF 2876 SMESH : Problem with BodyFitting
eap [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 11:57:08 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
22536: EDF 2876 SMESH : Problem with BodyFitting

  care of handedness of primitive shapes

6 years ago22542: [CEA 1129]Convert to biquadradic creates a node ouside an element if mesh... V7_4_0a1
eap [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 17:01:55 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
22542: [CEA 1129]Convert to biquadradic creates a node ouside an element if mesh has no CAD

  Fix quadratic->biquadratic w/o geometry

6 years ago22539: [CEA 1126] Quadrangle mapping on produces a non conform mesh
eap [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 15:39:48 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
22539: [CEA 1126] Quadrangle mapping on produces a non conform mesh

  fix for a case of few (1-2) nb of side divisions

6 years agoMerge branch V7_3_1_BR
vsr [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
Merge branch V7_3_1_BR

6 years ago0022482: EDF 2822 SMESH: Redesign of move node dialog box
imn [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 13:57:06 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
0022482: EDF 2822 SMESH: Redesign of move node dialog box
Update Help page.

6 years agoCorrection of mistakes: 0022537: EDF 2877 SMESH : wrong information about the numbre...
mpa [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:32:44 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
Correction of mistakes: 0022537: EDF 2877 SMESH : wrong information about the numbre of nodes with polyhedra

6 years ago22541: [CEA 1127] Going quadratic with nodes on the geometry produces overlaping...
eap [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 10:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0400)]
22541: [CEA 1127] Going quadratic with nodes on the geometry produces overlaping mesh

fix for a quad-dominant mesh

6 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
mpa [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 08:45:43 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoCorrection of mistakes: 0022537: EDF 2877 SMESH : wrong information about the numbre...
mpa [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 08:45:03 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
Correction of mistakes: 0022537: EDF 2877 SMESH : wrong information about the numbre of nodes with polyhedra

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into rbe/fix-boost-smart-pointers
Renaud Nédélec [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 08:26:24 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into rbe/fix-boost-smart-pointers

6 years agoCorrection of mistakes: 0022479: EDF 2823 SMESH: Add "multiplier" coefficient for...
mpa [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 06:09:25 +0000 (10:09 +0400)]
Correction of mistakes: 0022479: EDF 2823 SMESH: Add "multiplier" coefficient for balls

6 years agoPerformance regression on SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/bugs_16/S9
eap [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 16:48:00 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
Performance regression on SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/bugs_16/S9

6 years ago0022537: EDF 2877 SMESH : wrong information about the numbre of nodes with polyhedra
mpa [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 12:54:27 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
0022537: EDF 2877 SMESH : wrong information about the numbre of nodes with polyhedra

6 years agoCompilation on Windows platform.
rnv [Tue, 1 Apr 2014 09:28:48 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
Compilation on Windows platform.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.salome-platform.org/git/modules/smesh
Renaud Nédélec [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:23:24 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.salome-platform.org/git/modules/smesh

6 years ago22513: [CEA 1084] _objref_SMESH_Mesh instance has no attribute 'GetMEDMesh'
eap [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:14:34 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
22513: [CEA 1084] _objref_SMESH_Mesh instance has no attribute 'GetMEDMesh'

  Document parameters of smeshBuilder.Mesh()

6 years agoadded a comment
Renaud Nédélec [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:40:59 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
added a comment

6 years agozcrack plugin disabled if eficas isn't installed
Renaud Nédélec [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:12:42 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
zcrack plugin disabled if eficas isn't installed

6 years agointegration of a plugin for EDF
Renaud Nédélec [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:12:13 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
integration of a plugin for EDF

Conflicts:
src/Tools/smesh_plugins.py

6 years agoCompilation on Windows platform.
rnv [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:41:31 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
Compilation on Windows platform.

6 years agoFixing of bug concerning the resizing dialogue after choice another tabs
imn [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
Fixing of bug concerning the resizing dialogue after choice another tabs

6 years ago0022482: EDF 2822 SMESH: Redesign of move node dialog box
imn [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:10:33 +0000 (20:10 +0400)]
0022482: EDF 2822 SMESH: Redesign of move node dialog box

6 years agoFixing of bug concerning the mesh info dialog after compute with quadratic elements
imn [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:27:55 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
Fixing of bug concerning the mesh info dialog after compute with quadratic elements

6 years agoFix usage of Boost smart pointers for compatibility with Boost >= 1.53 rbe/fix-boost-smart-pointers
Renaud Barate [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Fix usage of Boost smart pointers for compatibility with Boost >= 1.53

6 years ago0022479: EDF 2823 SMESH: Add "multiplier" coefficient for balls
mpa [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 07:29:24 +0000 (11:29 +0400)]
0022479: EDF 2823 SMESH: Add "multiplier" coefficient for balls

6 years ago0022523: [CEA 1096] Add a colomn "biquadratic" in "Mesh Information"
imn [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 16:58:45 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
0022523: [CEA 1096] Add a colomn "biquadratic" in "Mesh Information"