Salome HOME
added a comment
authorRenaud Nédélec <renaud.nedelec@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:40:59 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerRenaud Nédélec <renaud.nedelec@opencascade.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 09:22:47 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
src/Tools/smesh_plugins.py

index 1eec49c..b043ec6 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,9 @@ salome_pluginsmanager.AddFunction('Meshed Pipe with a crack',
                                   'Create a mesh with blocFissure tool',
                                   fissureCoudeDlg)
 
+# ZCracks plugin requires the module EFICAS to be installed
+# thus it is first tested if this module is available before
+# adding the plugin to salome_pluginsmanager
 enable_zcracks = True
 try:
   import eficasSalome