Salome HOME
Merge branch V7_3_1_BR
authorvsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0400)
committervsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:36:10 +0000 (15:36 +0400)
1  2 
CMakeLists.txt
src/SMESHGUI/SMESHGUI.cxx
src/StdMeshersGUI/StdMeshersGUI_DistrPreview.cxx

diff --cc CMakeLists.txt
@@@ -29,10 -29,10 +29,10 @@@ STRING(TOUPPER ${PROJECT_NAME} PROJECT_
  
  SET(${PROJECT_NAME_UC}_MAJOR_VERSION 7)
  SET(${PROJECT_NAME_UC}_MINOR_VERSION 3)
- SET(${PROJECT_NAME_UC}_PATCH_VERSION 0)
+ SET(${PROJECT_NAME_UC}_PATCH_VERSION 1)
  SET(${PROJECT_NAME_UC}_VERSION
    ${${PROJECT_NAME_UC}_MAJOR_VERSION}.${${PROJECT_NAME_UC}_MINOR_VERSION}.${${PROJECT_NAME_UC}_PATCH_VERSION})
 -SET(${PROJECT_NAME_UC}_VERSION_DEV 0)
 +SET(${PROJECT_NAME_UC}_VERSION_DEV 1)
  
  # Find KERNEL
  # ===========
  // of auto-color picking up
  #define SIMPLE_AUTOCOLOR
  
- // REMOVE the code about MPLMathText_Disabler if it does not complite at porting to ParaView-4.1
- #include <vtkMatplotlibMathTextUtilities.h>
- namespace
- {
-   // Creation of this class disables vtkMatplotlibMathTextUtilities
-   struct MPLMathText_Disabler : protected vtkMatplotlibMathTextUtilities
-   {
-     MPLMathText_Disabler()
-     {
-       vtkMatplotlibMathTextUtilities::MPLMathTextAvailable =
-         vtkMatplotlibMathTextUtilities::UNAVAILABLE;
-     }
-   };
- } 
 -//namespace{
 +namespace
 +{
    // Declarations
    //=============================================================
    void ImportMeshesFromFile(SMESH::SMESH_Gen_ptr theComponentMesh,