Salome HOME
modules/smesh.git
2 years agoMerge 'master' branch into 'V9_dev' branch. V9_dev V9_0_0
rnv [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:20:50 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
Merge 'master' branch into 'V9_dev' branch.

2 years agoRegression of doc/salome/examples/transforming_meshes_ex11.py
eap [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:01:03 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
Regression of doc/salome/examples/transforming_meshes_ex11.py

2 years agoIPAL54364: Add Gravity Center measurement
eap [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:20:17 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
IPAL54364: Add Gravity Center measurement

2 years agoMerge eap/23491 branch.
rnv [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:48:20 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Merge eap/23491 branch.

2 years agotypo-fix by Kunda
eap [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 10:48:40 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
typo-fix by Kunda

http://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/195000978

2 years agoMerge changes from 'master' branch.
rnv [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 13:20:32 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
Merge changes from 'master' branch.

2 years agoTypo-fix by Kunda
eap [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 11:28:17 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
Typo-fix by Kunda

http://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_9/22126441

2 years agoPorting to VTK8.1
Anthony Geay [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 11:04:16 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Porting to VTK8.1

2 years ago23517: [CEA 2203] : Mesh group of polyhedron not exported in med and not saved in hdf
eap [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 18:46:38 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
23517: [CEA 2203] : Mesh group of polyhedron not exported in med and not saved in hdf

2 years agoporting to next version of OCC
Sergey KUUL [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 08:05:27 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
porting to next version of OCC

2 years agoMerge ASERIS development.
rnv [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:56:16 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
Merge ASERIS development.

2 years agoMerge branch 'eap/23514'
rnv [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:04:38 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'eap/23514'

2 years agoFix regression of smesh/2D_mesh_Polygons_00/A2
eap [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:44:24 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
Fix regression of smesh/2D_mesh_Polygons_00/A2

2 years agoMerge V8_4_BR branch.
rnv [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:17:51 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
Merge V8_4_BR branch.

2 years agotypo-fix by Kunda
eap [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 11:47:35 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
typo-fix by Kunda

http://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_9/621049380

2 years ago23514: EDF 16031 - SMESH freezes eap/23514
eap [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 16:51:51 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
23514: EDF 16031 - SMESH freezes

Optimize loading a study with multiple mesh groups

2 years agotypo-fix by Kunda + minor changes
eap [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:15:48 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
typo-fix by Kunda + minor changes

2 years ago0023505: Sigsegv with fuse on cylinder and cone vsr/23505 V8_4_0 V8_4_0rc3 V8_4_0rc4
vsr [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:17:10 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
0023505: Sigsegv with fuse on cylinder and cone
- Switch to C++ exception handling mechanism

2 years ago23491: EDF 15591 - Duplicate Elements / Nodes eap/23491
eap [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 18:15:33 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
23491: EDF 15591 - Duplicate Elements / Nodes

Make AffectedElemGroupsInRegion() universal, make it available in Duplicate dialog

2 years ago0023492: EDF 15654 - Simple case NETGEN1D2D3D fails V8_4_0rc2
vsr [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 07:23:05 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
0023492: EDF 15654 - Simple case NETGEN1D2D3D fails
- Additional change to commit f4da288f: set SALOME_SMESH_DYNLOAD_LOCAL option ON by default (temporarily, until better solution isn't found)

2 years agoCherry-pick 254c2216: Python3 porting: fix the pb with creation of StdMeshersBuilder_...
vsr [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:52:20 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
Cherry-pick 254c2216: Python3 porting: fix the pb with creation of StdMeshersBuilder_RadialPrism3D by mesh.Prism()

2 years agoPython3 porting
eap [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 12:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
Python3 porting

fix the pb with creation of StdMeshersBuilder_RadialPrism3D by mesh.Prism()

2 years agoGPUSPHGUI: add FillHole() operation
eap [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:18:05 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
GPUSPHGUI: add FillHole() operation

which is needed for NETGEN 2D remesher

2 years ago0023473: [CEA 2163] SMESH compilation failure with a PyCompileError V8_4_0rc1
vsr [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:48:54 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
0023473: [CEA 2163] SMESH compilation failure with a PyCompileError
- Add direct dependencies between targets generated by PYQT_WRAP_UIC and SALOME_INSTALL_SCRIPTS macros to avoid races problem

2 years ago[V84] Fix conflict netgen / netgen contrib in GMSH
Nicolas [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 14:02:58 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
[V84] Fix conflict netgen / netgen contrib in GMSH

2 years agoAdd "Deflection 2D" quality control
eap [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:52:03 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
Add "Deflection 2D" quality control

for GPUSPHGUI project

2 years agoFix broken links to TUI pages in GUI documentation
vsr [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 11:27:04 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Fix broken links to TUI pages in GUI documentation

2 years agoTypo fixes http://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/433845793
eap [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 12:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
Typo fixes salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/433845793

2 years agoUpdate French translation files cbr/crowdin_V8_4_BR
Christophe Bourcier [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 13:28:34 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Update French translation files

2 years agoUpdate translation files from Crowdin
Christophe Bourcier [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 12:40:21 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Update translation files from Crowdin

2 years agoTypo fixes http://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/433845793
eap [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 12:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
Typo fixes salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/433845793

2 years ago23487: EDF 15571 - Mesh with quadratic algo 1D
eap [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
23487: EDF 15571 - Mesh with quadratic algo 1D

Update medium nodes after smoothing

2 years ago23487: EDF 15571 - Mesh with quadratic algo 1D
eap [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
23487: EDF 15571 - Mesh with quadratic algo 1D

Update medium nodes after smoothing

2 years agoIncrement version: 8.4.0 V8_4_0b1
vsr [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 08:19:09 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
Increment version: 8.4.0

2 years agochoice of MED format, minor version, for backward compatibility
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:23:37 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
choice of MED format, minor version, for backward compatibility

2 years agoClean-up deprecated OCCT-related code
vsr [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
Clean-up deprecated OCCT-related code

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into pre/penta18 pre/penta18 V8_4_0a2
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 18:53:17 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into pre/penta18

2 years agoRegression SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/viscous_layers_01/B8
eap [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:38:30 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Regression SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/viscous_layers_01/B8

Fix negative volumes

2 years agoadd two salome tests for penta18
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:38:41 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
add two salome tests for penta18

2 years agofix creation of biquadratic pentahedron from menu add element
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 08:00:05 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
fix creation of biquadratic pentahedron from menu add element

2 years ago0023478: EDF15356 - Viscous layer
eap [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:22:58 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
0023478: EDF15356 - Viscous layer

+ fix some VL regressions about limited thinkness

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into pre/penta18
Paul RASCLE [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 09:15:53 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into pre/penta18

2 years agofix biquadratic quadratic pentahedron(18 nodes prism)
Paul RASCLE [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:28:11 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
fix biquadratic quadratic pentahedron(18 nodes prism)

2 years agoFix for '54311: Ugly representation in the VTK Viewer after creation of the ParaView...
rnv [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:26:41 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
Fix for '54311: Ugly representation in the VTK Viewer after creation of the ParaView Viewer' issue.

2 years agointroduce biquadratic quadratic pentahedron (18 nodes)
Paul RASCLE [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
introduce biquadratic quadratic pentahedron (18 nodes)

2 years ago23476: EDF 15343 - Translate mesh
eap [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 16:14:02 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
23476: EDF 15343 - Translate mesh

pb: a group on filter is not updated since the mesh is not marked as modified

2 years agoIPAL54303: CGNS export problems
eap [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 16:08:53 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
IPAL54303: CGNS export problems

 more fix

2 years ago23475: EDF - ExportCGNS in non regression test fails
eap [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 11:18:55 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
23475: EDF - ExportCGNS in non regression test fails

2 years agoIPAL54303: CGNS export problems
eap [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 15:50:20 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
IPAL54303: CGNS export problems

Another fix for BC locations

2 years agoIPAL54303: CGNS export problems
eap [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 10:57:21 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
IPAL54303: CGNS export problems

Change the way to assure group name uniqueness

2 years agoIPAL54303: CGNS export problems
eap [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:45:03 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
IPAL54303: CGNS export problems

2 years ago0021803: EDF 2351 : Available versions of MED in TUI function ExportMED aren't consis...
vsr [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:24:26 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
0021803: EDF 2351 : Available versions of MED in TUI function ExportMED aren't consistent with GUI behavior

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into V9_dev
rnv [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:33:11 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into V9_dev

3 years agoImplementation a selection of a mesh entries from python. V8_4_0a1
rnv [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 12:10:31 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Implementation a selection of a mesh entries from python.

3 years ago23462: [CEA 2142] Import12D fails
eap [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
23462: [CEA 2142] Import12D fails

Fix node classification on periodic FACEs and wrong propagation on IN node state

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into V9_dev
rnv [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 09:00:49 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into V9_dev

3 years agoPorting to DEV version of OCCT.
mnt [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:09:54 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
Porting to DEV version of OCCT.

3 years agoMerge Python 3 porting.
rnv [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:09:29 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
Merge Python 3 porting.

3 years ago23444: EDF 14244 - Viscous Layer
eap [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:39:30 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
23444: EDF 14244 - Viscous Layer

fix a regression (too limited thickness) after the previous commit

3 years ago54250: Wrong group contents after SplitQuad()
eap [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:08:46 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
54250: Wrong group contents after SplitQuad()

+ fix a bug that in Split Quadrangles dialog it's impossible to add a
  quadrangle from a group

3 years ago23457: EDF 11636 - Mesh with Viscous Layer fails
eap [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:11:14 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
23457: EDF 11636 - Mesh with Viscous Layer fails

3 years ago023456: EDF 11308 - ExtrusionSweepObjects : link to examples
eap [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 11:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
023456: EDF 11308 - ExtrusionSweepObjects : link to examples

3 years ago23320: EDF13201 - Create group from geometry
eap [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:58:16 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
23320: EDF13201 - Create group from geometry

Add a tooltip

3 years agoInstall tests.set
Cédric Aguerre [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:08:06 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Install tests.set

3 years agoInstall tests.set Before_python3_27062017
Cédric Aguerre [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:08:06 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Install tests.set

3 years ago0023444: EDF 14244 - Viscous Layer
eap [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:42:49 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
0023444: EDF 14244 - Viscous Layer

+ 54237: Invalid viscous layers (in Grids/smesh/viscous_layers_02/A3)
+ Improve viscous layers performance
     - by avoiding unnecessary intersection checks
     - by using std::vector instead of std::set in SMESH_ElementSearcher
+ Fix minor errors in ObjectPool which is now used in SMESH_ElementSearcher

3 years agoShare test definition
Cédric Aguerre [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:55:59 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Share test definition

3 years agoAdd .py extension to tests filenames
Cédric Aguerre [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Add .py extension to tests filenames

3 years agoShare test definition
Cédric Aguerre [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:55:59 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Share test definition

3 years agoMerge multi-study removal branch.
rnv [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 10:01:10 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
Merge multi-study removal branch.

3 years agoPorting Python3: Encode URL ngr/python3_dev
Gilles DAVID [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 12:33:13 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Porting Python3: Encode URL

3 years agoPython3 porting: python3 instead python and deepcopy.
rnv [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:07:32 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
Python3 porting: python3 instead python and deepcopy.

3 years agoPython3 porting: adoptation SMESH dump python functionality.
rnv [Wed, 31 May 2017 15:15:36 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
Python3 porting: adoptation SMESH dump python functionality.

3 years agoFix regression of doc/salome/examples/prism_3d_algo.py Before_multi_study_removal_06072017
eap [Wed, 31 May 2017 12:12:32 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Fix regression of doc/salome/examples/prism_3d_algo.py

3 years agoMerge rnv/win_swig_generation branch.
rnv [Tue, 30 May 2017 12:58:50 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
Merge rnv/win_swig_generation branch.

3 years agoRoll-back previous wrong commit. rnv/win_swig_generation
rnv [Tue, 30 May 2017 12:56:59 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
Roll-back previous wrong commit.

3 years agoMerge V8_3_BR branch.
rnv [Tue, 30 May 2017 12:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
Merge V8_3_BR branch.

3 years agoMerge branch 'rnv/win_swig_generation' of salome:modules/smesh into rnv/win_swig_gene...
rnv [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:35:54 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'rnv/win_swig_generation' of salome:modules/smesh into rnv/win_swig_generation

Conflicts:
src/Tools/ZCracksPlug/__init__.py
src/Tools/padder/spadderpy/gui/inputdialog.py

3 years agoImprove swig generation process on Windows platform.
rnv [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 11:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Improve swig generation process on Windows platform.

3 years agoMove EnumToLong method from SMESHBuilder class into global module namespace.
rnv [Fri, 26 May 2017 15:39:58 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
Move EnumToLong method from SMESHBuilder class into global module namespace.

3 years agoPorting Python 3
Gilles DAVID [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:54:21 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Porting Python 3

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/V8_3_BR' into ngr/python3_dev
Gilles DAVID [Wed, 24 May 2017 08:07:34 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/V8_3_BR' into ngr/python3_dev

3 years agoFix unstable failure of SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/bugs_05/F0
eap [Tue, 23 May 2017 17:19:15 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
Fix unstable failure of SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/bugs_05/F0

3 years agoEDF request: supress a modification of the LD_LIBRARY_PATH in ZCracksPlug. V8_3_0 V8_3_0rc6
rnv [Fri, 19 May 2017 13:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
EDF request: supress a modification of the LD_LIBRARY_PATH in ZCracksPlug.

3 years agoMerge branch 'V8_3_BR' into ngr/python3_dev
Gilles DAVID [Thu, 18 May 2017 16:03:44 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'V8_3_BR' into ngr/python3_dev

Conflicts:
src/Tools/padder/spadderpy/gui/inputdialog.py

3 years agoSwig flag for python 3 + various fixes
Gilles DAVID [Wed, 10 May 2017 06:13:13 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
Swig flag for python 3 + various fixes

3 years agoPatch omniORBpy EnumItem class
Gilles DAVID [Tue, 9 May 2017 14:30:56 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Patch omniORBpy EnumItem class

If the comparison ordering methods are not defined (as for instance in
the latest version 4.2.1-2), they are then dynamically added.

3 years agoFix doc examples
Gilles DAVID [Tue, 9 May 2017 12:20:43 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Fix doc examples

3 years ago23440: [CEA 2093] : Merge nodes failed (test case bug_1796_mergenodes) V8_3_0rc5
eap [Wed, 3 May 2017 16:52:00 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
23440: [CEA 2093] : Merge nodes failed (test case bug_1796_mergenodes)

3 years agoFix TypeError: unorderable types: EnumItem() < EnumItem()
Gilles DAVID [Thu, 4 May 2017 16:34:49 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Fix TypeError: unorderable types: EnumItem() < EnumItem()

3 years ago23440: [CEA 2093] : Merge nodes failed (test case bug_1796_mergenodes)
eap [Wed, 3 May 2017 16:52:00 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
23440: [CEA 2093] : Merge nodes failed (test case bug_1796_mergenodes)

3 years agoUpdate copyrights in the documentation. V8_3_0rc4
rnv [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
Update copyrights in the documentation.

3 years agoIPAL054122: Bad quality prismatic mesh
eap [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
IPAL054122: Bad quality prismatic mesh

Fix applying the boundary error in StdMeshers_Sweeper by using
StdMeshers_Delaunay

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/uhz/padder_bug_fix_rmaxrmin' into V8_3_BR V8_3_0rc3
rnv [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 15:34:04 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/uhz/padder_bug_fix_rmaxrmin' into V8_3_BR

3 years ago23437: EDF 14551 - mesh groups missing
eap [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:24:35 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
23437: EDF 14551 - mesh groups missing

3 years agoIPAL54097: SIGSEGV in Scalar Bar Properties dialog and crash in next operation
eap [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:17:28 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
IPAL54097: SIGSEGV in Scalar Bar Properties dialog and crash in next operation

3 years ago23437: EDF 14551 - mesh groups missing
eap [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:24:35 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
23437: EDF 14551 - mesh groups missing

3 years agoIPAL54097: SIGSEGV in Scalar Bar Properties dialog and crash in next operation
eap [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:17:28 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
IPAL54097: SIGSEGV in Scalar Bar Properties dialog and crash in next operation

3 years ago54122: Bad quality prismatic mesh
eap [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 11:16:23 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
54122: Bad quality prismatic mesh
   Extract class Delaunay from class Morph

+ Print warning when creating an algorithm with unexpected arguments
  (expected ones are algo type and geometry) -- smeshBuilder.py

3 years agoPadder : bug fix for RmaxRmin paramete uhz/padder_bug_fix_rmaxrmin
uhz [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:06:28 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Padder : bug fix for RmaxRmin paramete