Salome HOME
Install tests.set
authorCédric Aguerre <cedric.aguerre@edf.fr>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:08:06 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerPaul RASCLE <paul.rascle@edf.fr>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 11:29:05 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
doc/salome/examples/CMakeLists.txt

index 697f51c..01ed3f5 100644 (file)
@@ -39,3 +39,4 @@ INSTALL(FILES ${GOOD_TESTS} DESTINATION ${TEST_INSTALL_DIRECTORY})
 INSTALL(FILES CTestTestfileInstall.cmake
         DESTINATION ${TEST_INSTALL_DIRECTORY}
         RENAME CTestTestfile.cmake)
+INSTALL(FILES tests.set DESTINATION ${TEST_INSTALL_DIRECTORY})