Salome HOME
modules/smesh.git
16 months agobos #23972 [CEA 19980] sphinxcontrib_napoleon is not needed with Sphinx >= 1.3
vsr [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 06:52:32 +0000 (09:52 +0300)]
bos #23972 [CEA 19980] sphinxcontrib_napoleon is not needed with Sphinx >= 1.3

16 months agoBuild under Windows.
rnv [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 09:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Build under Windows.

16 months agoCorrect script errors in wogui mode
vsr [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 07:18:33 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
Correct script errors in wogui mode

16 months agobos #20650 EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements
eap [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 18:29:17 +0000 (21:29 +0300)]
bos #20650 EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements

16 months agobos #20584 EDF 22720 - degenerated edge / projection
eap [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 15:23:25 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
bos #20584 EDF 22720 - degenerated edge / projection

16 months agoMerge branch 'agy/arch2_ic0'
Anthony Geay [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:24:14 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'agy/arch2_ic0'

16 months agoGeneric creation of a sessionless component. agy/arch2_ic0
Ovidiu MIRCESCU [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 14:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Generic creation of a sessionless component.

16 months agoNo more toto.
Ovidiu Mircescu [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 14:37:35 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
No more toto.

16 months agobos #20650: EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements
eap [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 13:24:05 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
bos #20650: EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements

16 months agoWith a small test
Anthony Geay [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 21:04:33 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
With a small test

16 months ago2 servant implementations of SMESH::SMESH_GEN. One with Study and ModuleCatalog retri...
Anthony Geay [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 11:01:34 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
2 servant implementations of SMESH::SMESH_GEN. One with Study and ModuleCatalog retrived from NS (like the beginning), another one with Study and ModulCatalog embedded

17 months agobos #20646 [CEA] Fix error in polyhedron per solid on pentahedron
eap [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 13:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
bos #20646 [CEA] Fix error in polyhedron per solid on pentahedron

17 months agoFix polyhedron on penta
Christophe Bourcier [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Fix polyhedron on penta
Add a test on all kinds of elements

17 months agobos #20640 EDF 22800 - Adding 3D
eap [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 13:48:04 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
bos #20640 EDF 22800 - Adding 3D

17 months agobos #20543 EDF 22638 - hyperpatch with CADSurf
eap [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:10:14 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
bos #20543 EDF 22638 - hyperpatch with CADSurf

A nice solution for pb of dealing with SHAPERSTUDY objects has been found

17 months agoUpdate of the documentation of the plugin "blocfissure"
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 08:12:03 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Update of the documentation of the plugin "blocfissure"
Merge branch 'gni/documentation'

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/documentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/documentation

17 months agoblabla
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:10:09 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
blabla

17 months agoPrécisions sur le lancement individualisé des cas-tests
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Précisions sur le lancement individualisé des cas-tests

17 months agoExample of a bended pipe
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Example of a bended pipe

17 months agoorthographe
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
orthographe

17 months agoprécision
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 10:57:20 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
précision

17 months agoCorrection des informations
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 10:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Correction des informations

17 months agoQuelques précisions
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:52:15 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Quelques précisions

17 months agoMise en cohérence des importations BREP
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Mise en cohérence des importations BREP

17 months agobos #20553: EDF 22656 - Error after computation but mesh seems OK
eap [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:11:42 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
bos #20553: EDF 22656 - Error after computation but mesh seems OK
bos #20561: 22656 - Strange behavior with submeshes

17 months agoCorrection de l'ID de l'arête pour le fillet
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Correction de l'ID de l'arête pour le fillet

17 months agoQuelques corrections.
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:07:46 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Quelques corrections.

17 months agoRécupération d'un ménage trop rapide
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:59:13 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Récupération d'un ménage trop rapide

17 months agoRécupération d'un ménage trop rapide...
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:55:01 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Récupération d'un ménage trop rapide...

17 months agooubli
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:41:40 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
oubli

17 months agoaccord
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
accord

17 months agoCorrection des traductions françaises.
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:12:41 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Correction des traductions françaises.
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/gni/documentation'

17 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/documentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/documentation

17 months agoFix typos by Kunda
eap [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 09:42:05 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
Fix typos by Kunda

https://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_9/875695368/263950625

17 months agoMerge branch 'vuzlov/20215'
vsr [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 13:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'vuzlov/20215'

17 months agobos #20215 Help panels into SALOME for new users
Viktor UZLOV [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 12:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
bos #20215 Help panels into SALOME for new users

18 months agoPorting to OCCT7.5.0
jfa [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 10:59:42 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Porting to OCCT7.5.0

18 months ago#20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails
eap [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 13:41:04 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
#20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails

     don't apply 1D-2D algorithms before 1D-2D-3D ones if sub-mesh order says opposite

18 months ago#18963 Minimize compiler warnings (finish)
eap [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 11:39:46 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
#18963 Minimize compiler warnings (finish)

18 months ago#18963 Minimize compiler warnings
eap [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 19:12:51 +0000 (22:12 +0300)]
#18963 Minimize compiler warnings

   fix the rest warnings

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/documentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 15:14:00 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/documentation

18 months ago#18963 Minimize compiler warnings
SALOME [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 05:05:05 +0000 (08:05 +0300)]
#18963 Minimize compiler warnings

19 months agobos #20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails
eap [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 08:51:19 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
bos #20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails

1) Compute sub-meshes with prescribed order before the rest ones
2) Save sub-mesh order not as ids but as entries, because ids of groups
   within SMESHDS_Mesh can change at study loading if some group is no
   longer used as a base of sub-mesh of group on geometry

19 months agoFatal error if F2C converter is not found.
rnv [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 12:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
Fatal error if F2C converter is not found.

19 months ago[bos #20282] EDF 22320 - general compute fails
eap [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:26:59 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
[bos #20282] EDF 22320 - general compute fails

   Correct tree icon of partially computed sub-mesh

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh
rnv [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:35:20 +0000 (03:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh

19 months agoPartial fix for '#16403 EDF 17034 - Hole during meshing visualization'
rnv [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:35:02 +0000 (03:35 +0300)]
Partial fix for '#16403 EDF 17034 - Hole during meshing visualization'

19 months agobos #20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails
eap [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 20:06:06 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
bos #20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails

19 months agoMerge branch 'V9_6_BR'
vsr [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:57:11 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'V9_6_BR'

20 months agoCorrection d'oublis
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:59:50 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Correction d'oublis

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/documentation
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:51:53 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/documentation

20 months ago#20238 EDF 22226 - problem of remeshing V9_6_BR fixes_for_960 V9_6_0 V9_6_0rc1
eap [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 17:00:40 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
#20238 EDF 22226 - problem of remeshing

20 months agoIPAL0054702: TC-9.6.0: 1D Algo "Use Existing 1D elements" is ignored
eap [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 14:21:19 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
IPAL0054702: TC-9.6.0: 1D Algo "Use Existing 1D elements" is ignored

  Update docs

20 months agoIPAL54700: TC-9.6.0: 0D Mesh - several items are missed in the OB popup menu
eap [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 09:19:01 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
IPAL54700: TC-9.6.0: 0D Mesh - several items are missed in the OB popup menu

20 months agobos #20244 [CEA 20227] OCCT SIGSEGV - Cutting of quadrangles
eap [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 08:33:25 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
bos #20244 [CEA 20227] OCCT SIGSEGV - Cutting of quadrangles

20 months ago#20232 EDF 22208 - Add a crack in a pipe
eap [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:27:53 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
#20232 EDF 22208 - Add a crack in a pipe

20 months agoIncrement version: 9.6.0
vsr [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:06:19 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
Increment version: 9.6.0

20 months agobos #20087: [CEA 20080] spacing value constraint not taken into account in Body fitti... V9_6_0b1
jfa [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 10:41:08 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
bos #20087: [CEA 20080] spacing value constraint not taken into account in Body fitting hypothesis construction.

20 months agoFix compilation errors under Windows: VS-2017
rnv [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 09:20:46 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
Fix compilation errors under Windows: VS-2017

20 months agobos #20144 [CEA 20142] Import1D - Error: Algorithm failed
eap [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:16:47 +0000 (01:16 +0300)]
bos #20144 [CEA 20142] Import1D - Error: Algorithm failed

20 months ago#19926 [CEA 19782] renumbering meshes \\ fix excess nodes
eap [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 15:02:26 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
#19926 [CEA 19782] renumbering meshes \\ fix excess nodes

20 months ago#19926 [CEA 19782] renumbering meshes
eap [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:59:18 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
#19926 [CEA 19782] renumbering meshes

20 months ago#19926 [CEA 19782] renumbering meshes
eap [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 08:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
#19926 [CEA 19782] renumbering meshes

20 months agofix missing "break"s
eap [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 10:41:45 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
fix missing "break"s

20 months agobos #19961 EDF 21858 - ExportMED
eap [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 14:15:51 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
bos #19961 EDF 21858 - ExportMED

20 months ago#19982 EDF 21954 - Compute mesh fails -------- compilation error
eap [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 09:38:29 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
#19982 EDF 21954 - Compute mesh fails -------- compilation error

20 months ago#19982 EDF 21954 - Compute mesh fails
eap [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:47:53 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
#19982 EDF 21954 - Compute mesh fails

20 months agobos #20082: Set reverse edge in GeometricProgression fails V9_6_0a2
jfa [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 12:46:44 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
bos #20082: Set reverse edge in GeometricProgression fails

21 months ago#19993 [CEA 17873] Delete group with contents crash V9_6_0a1
eap [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 11:18:24 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
#19993 [CEA 17873] Delete group with contents crash

21 months agoMise à jour des messages de SMESH
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Mise à jour des messages de SMESH

21 months agoUpdate translations to French
Gérald NICOLAS [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:17:31 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Update translations to French

21 months agoMise à jour des traductions vers le français
Gérald NICOLAS [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:30:00 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Mise à jour des traductions vers le français

21 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/documentation
Gérald NICOLAS [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:17:51 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/documentation

21 months agoMise à jour des traductions vers le français
Gérald NICOLAS [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 07:17:31 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Mise à jour des traductions vers le français

21 months agoMerge 'gni/documentation'
vsr [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 06:43:09 +0000 (09:43 +0300)]
Merge 'gni/documentation'

21 months agoAccès à la documentation de référence de MeshGems
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 16:00:26 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Accès à la documentation de référence de MeshGems

21 months ago#19889 [CEA] No more items available in context menu after delete group with contents
Viktor UZLOV [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 18:57:52 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
#19889 [CEA] No more items available in context menu after delete group with contents

21 months ago#19919 [CEA] Group of Edges reported as empty
mpv [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 14:46:03 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
#19919 [CEA] Group of Edges reported as empty

Make mesh marked by ! sign if after breaking link the referenced shape becomes different from the shape used for meshing before.

22 months agoFix imps_02/C7
eap [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 10:08:19 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
Fix imps_02/C7

22 months agoFix error of unreachable code
eap [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 11:03:34 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
Fix error of unreachable code

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh
mpv [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 13:40:31 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh

22 months ago#19919 [CEA] Group of Edges reported as empty
mpv [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 13:38:41 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
#19919 [CEA] Group of Edges reported as empty

Clear shapes-cash in GEOMClient also for sub-meshes objects.

22 months ago#19913 [CEA] Crash when compute mesh with body fitting and shared faces
eap [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 17:05:57 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
#19913 [CEA] Crash when compute mesh with body fitting and shared faces

  fix elements on top of cylinder

22 months ago#19913 [CEA] Crash when compute mesh with body fitting and shared faces
eap [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 08:56:22 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
#19913 [CEA] Crash when compute mesh with body fitting and shared faces

  1) fix the crash
  2) fix missing volumes when taking shared faces into account

  overlapping volumes remain to fix

22 months ago#19887 [CEA] Body fitting missing some faces and generates not-wanted splitted elements
eap [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 12:58:50 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
#19887 [CEA] Body fitting missing some faces and generates not-wanted splitted elements

 Remove excess nodes

22 months ago#19887 [CEA] Body fitting missing some faces and generates not-wanted splitted elements
eap [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 18:45:23 +0000 (21:45 +0300)]
#19887 [CEA] Body fitting missing some faces and generates not-wanted splitted elements

  Excess edges removed (nodes still remain)

22 months agoIn dump script avoid removing missing geom objects
eap [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:43:45 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
In dump script avoid removing missing geom objects

22 months agoOperation Show Meshing Errors does not work
eap [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:42:16 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Operation Show Meshing Errors does not work

22 months agoFix memory leaks in SMESHGUI_Displayer::canBeDisplayed()
eap [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:16:36 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
Fix memory leaks in SMESHGUI_Displayer::canBeDisplayed()

22 months ago#19887 [CEA] Body fitting missing some faces and generates not-wanted splitted elements
eap [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:02:53 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
#19887 [CEA] Body fitting missing some faces and generates not-wanted splitted elements

   fix missing faces

22 months agoEnable simultaneous usage of several StdMeshersGUI_SubShapeSelectorWdg's
eap [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 09:14:55 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
Enable simultaneous usage of several StdMeshersGUI_SubShapeSelectorWdg's

Add SMESH_Gen_i::CountInPyDump(text) which is useful for defining uniquely
named variables in dump python scripts

23 months agoProtection for the case of python command wrapped over several lines
eap [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:27:23 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
Protection for the case of python command wrapped over several lines

23 months ago#19765 EDF 21730 - long time to load med file file with huge amount of groups
eap [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 07:13:03 +0000 (10:13 +0300)]
#19765 EDF 21730 - long time to load med file file with huge amount of groups

23 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/V9_5_BR'
eap [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:33:14 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/V9_5_BR'

Conflicts:
src/SMESH_I/SMESH_Mesh_i.cxx

23 months ago#18708 EDF 20746 - Strange behaviors after loading YACS
eap [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 09:46:18 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
#18708 EDF 20746 - Strange behaviors after loading YACS

  Pb was in clashing class names (chrono.hxx) in SMESH and YACS

2 years agobos #19219 [CEA] SIGSEGV when right-click in the view in 3D layers dialog box V9_5_BR fixes_for_950 V9_5_0 V9_5_0rc1 V9_5_0rc2 V9_5_0rc3
vsr [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 15:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
bos #19219 [CEA] SIGSEGV when right-click in the view in 3D layers dialog box

2 years ago#19232 [CEA] overal Mesh quality crash on imported MED
eap [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 12:09:07 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
#19232 [CEA] overal Mesh quality crash on imported MED

Bug reason: the med file includes polygons based on none of nodes.
Solution: forbid creating such polygons

2 years agoFix for #19226 : ViscousLayers2D can't be created on a group from SHAPERSTUDY in...
mpv [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 11:01:07 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
Fix for #19226 : ViscousLayers2D can't be created on a group from SHAPERSTUDY in python

2 years ago#19232 [CEA] overal Mesh quality crash on imported MED
eap [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 10:58:21 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
#19232 [CEA] overal Mesh quality crash on imported MED

Bug reason: the med file includes polygons based on none of nodes.
Solution: forbid creating such polygons