Salome HOME
modules/smesh.git
16 months agoPréparation pour le cas simple précision
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 08:06:30 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Préparation pour le cas simple précision

16 months agoForward medcoupling exception thrown in case of problem of conversion
Anthony Geay [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 21:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Forward medcoupling exception thrown in case of problem of conversion

16 months agoEtiquettes sur les pushbutton
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 16:57:14 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Etiquettes sur les pushbutton

16 months agocohérence des tests sur MG_Adapt
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 08:01:50 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
cohérence des tests sur MG_Adapt

16 months agoMerge branch 'gni/adaptation' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh...
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 07:20:43 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gni/adaptation' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh into gni/adaptation

16 months agoRépertoire correct
Gérald NICOLAS [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 15:29:37 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Répertoire correct

16 months agoTest de MGAdapt en standalone
Gérald NICOLAS [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 15:09:48 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Test de MGAdapt en standalone

16 months agoAjout des cas-tests
Gérald NICOLAS [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 14:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Ajout des cas-tests

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation
Gérald NICOLAS [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:36:21 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation

16 months agoFiltrage des options selon les dimensions
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 14:40:12 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Filtrage des options selon les dimensions

16 months agoOption d'adaptation enfocntion de la dimension des maillages
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:50:59 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Option d'adaptation enfocntion de la dimension des maillages

16 months agocontrôles
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 09:35:50 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
contrôles

16 months agoMEDcoupling pour la dimension du maillage
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 07:43:57 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
MEDcoupling pour la dimension du maillage

16 months agoUsage de medcoupling pour le nom du maillage
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 17:01:16 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Usage de medcoupling pour le nom du maillage

16 months agoExceptions oubliées
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 17:00:43 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Exceptions oubliées

16 months agoles champs par medcoupling
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 15:31:01 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
les champs par medcoupling

16 months agocontrôle du nom du champ de la carte de taille
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 13:41:44 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
contrôle du nom du champ de la carte de taille

16 months agoContrôle du choix des pas de temps
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 12:50:13 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Contrôle du choix des pas de temps

16 months agoMessage d'erreur en l'absence de fichier
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 16:05:33 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Message d'erreur en l'absence de fichier

16 months agoTabulations
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 14:09:36 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Tabulations

16 months agoMise à jour
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 13:53:06 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Mise à jour

16 months agorécupération
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 11:24:42 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
récupération

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 11:24:02 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation

16 months agoBuild under Windows.
rnv [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 09:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Build under Windows.

16 months agoCorrect script errors in wogui mode
vsr [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 07:18:33 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
Correct script errors in wogui mode

16 months agoMénage
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 16:36:32 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Ménage

16 months agoexemple de python
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 16:19:42 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
exemple de python

16 months agoGestion des erreurs de données
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:52:38 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Gestion des erreurs de données

16 months agodocumentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:29:58 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
documentation

16 months agoDocumentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:28:54 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Documentation

16 months agobos #20650 EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements
eap [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 18:29:17 +0000 (21:29 +0300)]
bos #20650 EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements

16 months agobos #20584 EDF 22720 - degenerated edge / projection
eap [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 15:23:25 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
bos #20584 EDF 22720 - degenerated edge / projection

16 months agoMerge branch 'agy/arch2_ic0'
Anthony Geay [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:24:14 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'agy/arch2_ic0'

16 months agoGeneric creation of a sessionless component. agy/arch2_ic0
Ovidiu MIRCESCU [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 14:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Generic creation of a sessionless component.

16 months agoRemplacement des taquets de tabulations paor des espaces
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 14:55:16 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Remplacement des taquets de tabulations paor des espaces

16 months agoNo more toto.
Ovidiu Mircescu [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 14:37:35 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
No more toto.

16 months agobos #20650: EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements
eap [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 13:24:05 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
bos #20650: EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements

16 months agoWith a small test
Anthony Geay [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 21:04:33 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
With a small test

16 months ago2 servant implementations of SMESH::SMESH_GEN. One with Study and ModuleCatalog retri...
Anthony Geay [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 11:01:34 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
2 servant implementations of SMESH::SMESH_GEN. One with Study and ModuleCatalog retrived from NS (like the beginning), another one with Study and ModulCatalog embedded

16 months agoMénage avant intégration
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 10:26:34 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Ménage avant intégration

16 months agoMise à jour des messages et défaut
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 15:39:42 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Mise à jour des messages et défaut

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 10:58:13 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation

16 months agobos #20646 [CEA] Fix error in polyhedron per solid on pentahedron
eap [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 13:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
bos #20646 [CEA] Fix error in polyhedron per solid on pentahedron

16 months agoFix polyhedron on penta
Christophe Bourcier [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Fix polyhedron on penta
Add a test on all kinds of elements

17 months agobos #20640 EDF 22800 - Adding 3D
eap [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 13:48:04 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
bos #20640 EDF 22800 - Adding 3D

17 months agobos #20543 EDF 22638 - hyperpatch with CADSurf
eap [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:10:14 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
bos #20543 EDF 22638 - hyperpatch with CADSurf

A nice solution for pb of dealing with SHAPERSTUDY objects has been found

17 months agosome precisions
azakir [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 10:31:46 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
some precisions

17 months agoenable to publish in TUI
azakir [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 09:30:07 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
enable to publish in TUI

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 08:28:35 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation

17 months agoUpdate of the documentation of the plugin "blocfissure"
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 08:12:03 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Update of the documentation of the plugin "blocfissure"
Merge branch 'gni/documentation'

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 15:03:31 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/documentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/documentation

17 months agoblabla
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:10:09 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
blabla

17 months agoPrécisions sur le lancement individualisé des cas-tests
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Précisions sur le lancement individualisé des cas-tests

17 months agoExample of a bended pipe
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Example of a bended pipe

17 months agoorthographe
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
orthographe

17 months agolittle corrections
azakir [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
little corrections

17 months agoprécision
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 10:57:20 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
précision

17 months agoCorrection des informations
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 10:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Correction des informations

17 months agoQuelques précisions
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:52:15 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Quelques précisions

17 months agoMise en cohérence des importations BREP
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Mise en cohérence des importations BREP

17 months agobos #20553: EDF 22656 - Error after computation but mesh seems OK
eap [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:11:42 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
bos #20553: EDF 22656 - Error after computation but mesh seems OK
bos #20561: 22656 - Strange behavior with submeshes

17 months agoCorrection de l'ID de l'arête pour le fillet
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Correction de l'ID de l'arête pour le fillet

17 months agoTUI for mg-adapt
azakir [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:00:52 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
TUI for mg-adapt

17 months agoQuelques corrections.
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:07:46 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Quelques corrections.

17 months agomaj TUI
azakir [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
maj TUI

17 months agoMerge branch 'gni/adaptation' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh...
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:43:29 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gni/adaptation' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh into gni/adaptation

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:42:20 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation

17 months agoRécupération d'un ménage trop rapide
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:59:13 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Récupération d'un ménage trop rapide

17 months agoRécupération d'un ménage trop rapide...
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:55:01 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Récupération d'un ménage trop rapide...

17 months agooubli
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:41:40 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
oubli

17 months agofor MG-adapt TUI
azakir [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 16:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
for MG-adapt TUI

17 months agoaccord
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
accord

17 months agoCorrection des traductions françaises.
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:12:41 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Correction des traductions françaises.
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/gni/documentation'

17 months agoMerge branch 'gni/adaptation' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh...
azakir [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 13:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gni/adaptation' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh into gni/adaptation

17 months agoTUI first dev
azakir [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 13:18:03 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
TUI first dev

17 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/documentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/documentation

17 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/adaptation
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:57:11 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/adaptation

17 months agoretour arrière
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:56:59 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
retour arrière

17 months agoFix typos by Kunda
eap [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 09:42:05 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
Fix typos by Kunda

https://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_9/875695368/263950625

17 months agoadd src/ADAPT_I/MG_ADAPT_i.* files
azakir [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 16:07:11 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
add src/ADAPT_I/MG_ADAPT_i.* files

17 months agoMerge branch 'vuzlov/20215'
vsr [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 13:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'vuzlov/20215'

17 months agobos #20215 Help panels into SALOME for new users
Viktor UZLOV [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 12:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
bos #20215 Help panels into SALOME for new users

17 months agoreplace files in their respective rep
azakir [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 10:18:05 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
replace files in their respective rep

18 months agomerge from origin gni/adaptation
azakir [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 09:33:43 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
merge from origin gni/adaptation
Merge branch 'gni/adaptation' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh into gni/adaptation

18 months agonaming param in method declaration
azakir [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 09:33:06 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
naming param in method declaration

18 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/adaptation
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 14:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/adaptation

18 months agocorrect timestep issues
azakir [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 14:46:50 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
correct timestep issues

18 months agoMeshFormatWriter and MeshFormaReader are in MEDCOUPLING namespace
azakir [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 09:41:06 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
MeshFormatWriter and MeshFormaReader are in MEDCOUPLING namespace

18 months agofixing adaptation default mode
azakir [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 11:36:45 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
fixing adaptation default mode

18 months agochange default med file out
azakir [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 15:18:49 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
change default med file out

18 months agorestoring fam with old id
azakir [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 09:04:50 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
restoring fam with old id

18 months agoto remove tmp file
azakir [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 09:31:52 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
to remove tmp file

18 months agoPorting to OCCT7.5.0
jfa [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 10:59:42 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Porting to OCCT7.5.0

18 months ago#20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails
eap [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 13:41:04 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
#20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails

     don't apply 1D-2D algorithms before 1D-2D-3D ones if sub-mesh order says opposite

18 months agoreading constant size map
azakir [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 10:51:43 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
reading constant size map

18 months agofix med_int conversion
azakir [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 15:35:18 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
fix med_int conversion

18 months agoupdate translation files
azakir [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:33:02 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
update translation files

18 months agomesh adaptation with mg-adapt
azakir [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 15:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
mesh adaptation with mg-adapt