Salome HOME
modules/smesh.git
20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/evolution
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 15:15:45 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/evolution

20 months agomise à jour de cas-tests
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 15:13:36 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
mise à jour de cas-tests

20 months agoajout du tube
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 14:14:16 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
ajout du tube

20 months agocosmétique
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 14:06:48 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
cosmétique

20 months agoClés de repérage des données
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 13:29:52 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Clés de repérage des données

20 months agobos #20646 [CEA] Fix error in polyhedron per solid on pentahedron
eap [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 13:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
bos #20646 [CEA] Fix error in polyhedron per solid on pentahedron

20 months agoFix polyhedron on penta
Christophe Bourcier [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Fix polyhedron on penta
Add a test on all kinds of elements

20 months agoMenus
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 10:34:20 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Menus

20 months agoMise à jour documentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 09:35:48 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Mise à jour documentation

20 months agoNormes python
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 17:04:32 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Normes python

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/evolution
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 15:48:02 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/evolution

20 months agocosmétique
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 15:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
cosmétique

20 months agoInsertion d'un cas test via xao
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 15:37:59 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Insertion d'un cas test via xao

20 months agobos #20640 EDF 22800 - Adding 3D
eap [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 13:48:04 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
bos #20640 EDF 22800 - Adding 3D

20 months agoimport et erreur d'arguments
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 11:26:43 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
import et erreur d'arguments

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/evolution
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:56:22 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/evolution

20 months agocosmétique
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:51:06 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
cosmétique

20 months agoSimplification de insereFissureLongue
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:50:20 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Simplification de insereFissureLongue

20 months agogroupongeom avant compute
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:49:35 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
groupongeom avant compute

20 months agoLes cas à passer : ok et pb
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:48:18 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Les cas à passer : ok et pb

20 months agobos #20543 EDF 22638 - hyperpatch with CADSurf
eap [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:10:14 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
bos #20543 EDF 22638 - hyperpatch with CADSurf

A nice solution for pb of dealing with SHAPERSTUDY objects has been found

20 months agooubli de l'import
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:49:09 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
oubli de l'import

20 months agomessage d'erreur
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:39:03 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
message d'erreur

20 months agoContrôle des calculs de maillage
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:34:02 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Contrôle des calculs de maillage

20 months agomise à jour des cas-tests
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 16:00:07 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
mise à jour des cas-tests

20 months agoConformité python
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 15:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Conformité python

20 months agoGestion des continuations
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 15:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Gestion des continuations

20 months agoCosmétique python3
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 15:00:53 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Cosmétique python3

20 months agoFiltrage des cas qui ne passent pas
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 14:38:16 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Filtrage des cas qui ne passent pas

20 months agoRéférence mise à jour
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 14:28:08 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Référence mise à jour

20 months agoConformité python avec import os
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 14:12:35 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Conformité python avec import os

20 months agoCorrecion de programmation - fichiers en python
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 10:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Correcion de programmation - fichiers en python

20 months agoMise à jour des données des cas-test de cube
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 10:34:18 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Mise à jour des données des cas-test de cube

20 months agoMise à la norme python des fichiers
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:31:51 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Mise à la norme python des fichiers

20 months agoFichier d'archive à la norme python
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Fichier d'archive à la norme python

20 months agoGestion de l'affichage des noms des cas passés
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 10:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Gestion de l'affichage des noms des cas passés

20 months agoliste de passage des cas à jour
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 17:13:50 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
liste de passage des cas à jour

20 months agoMessages d'erreur
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:51:47 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Messages d'erreur

20 months agoErreur dans le tableau des cas
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:39:30 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Erreur dans le tableau des cas

20 months agoNom des problèmes
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Nom des problèmes

20 months agoMise à jour des références
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 09:07:24 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Mise à jour des références

20 months agoModernisation du programme
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 18:16:13 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Modernisation du programme

20 months agoMise à jour de références
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 18:15:58 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Mise à jour de références

20 months agoMise à jour des références
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 16:17:56 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Mise à jour des références

20 months agoprécision
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:49:50 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
précision

20 months agoerreur dans la valeur par défaut
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 17:02:50 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
erreur dans la valeur par défaut

20 months agoUtilisation d'une CAO sous xao avec des groupes
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:36:30 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Utilisation d'une CAO sous xao avec des groupes

20 months agoUpdate of the documentation of the plugin "blocfissure"
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 08:12:03 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Update of the documentation of the plugin "blocfissure"
Merge branch 'gni/documentation'

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/documentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/documentation

20 months agoblabla
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:10:09 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
blabla

20 months agoPrécisions sur le lancement individualisé des cas-tests
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Précisions sur le lancement individualisé des cas-tests

20 months agoExample of a bended pipe
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Example of a bended pipe

20 months agoorthographe
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
orthographe

20 months agoprécision
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 10:57:20 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
précision

20 months agoCorrection des informations
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 10:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Correction des informations

20 months agoQuelques précisions
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:52:15 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Quelques précisions

20 months agoMise en cohérence des importations BREP
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Mise en cohérence des importations BREP

20 months agobos #20553: EDF 22656 - Error after computation but mesh seems OK
eap [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:11:42 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
bos #20553: EDF 22656 - Error after computation but mesh seems OK
bos #20561: 22656 - Strange behavior with submeshes

20 months agoCorrection de l'ID de l'arête pour le fillet
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Correction de l'ID de l'arête pour le fillet

20 months agoQuelques corrections.
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:07:46 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Quelques corrections.

20 months agoRécupération d'un ménage trop rapide
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:59:13 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Récupération d'un ménage trop rapide

20 months agoRécupération d'un ménage trop rapide...
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:55:01 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Récupération d'un ménage trop rapide...

20 months agooubli
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:41:40 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
oubli

20 months agoaccord
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
accord

20 months agoCorrection des traductions françaises.
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:12:41 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Correction des traductions françaises.
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/gni/documentation'

20 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/documentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/documentation

20 months agoFix typos by Kunda
eap [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 09:42:05 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
Fix typos by Kunda

https://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_9/875695368/263950625

20 months agoMerge branch 'vuzlov/20215'
vsr [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 13:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'vuzlov/20215'

20 months agobos #20215 Help panels into SALOME for new users
Viktor UZLOV [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 12:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
bos #20215 Help panels into SALOME for new users

21 months agoPorting to OCCT7.5.0
jfa [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 10:59:42 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Porting to OCCT7.5.0

21 months ago#20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails
eap [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 13:41:04 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
#20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails

     don't apply 1D-2D algorithms before 1D-2D-3D ones if sub-mesh order says opposite

21 months ago#18963 Minimize compiler warnings (finish)
eap [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 11:39:46 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
#18963 Minimize compiler warnings (finish)

21 months ago#18963 Minimize compiler warnings
eap [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 19:12:51 +0000 (22:12 +0300)]
#18963 Minimize compiler warnings

   fix the rest warnings

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/documentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 15:14:00 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/documentation

21 months ago#18963 Minimize compiler warnings
SALOME [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 05:05:05 +0000 (08:05 +0300)]
#18963 Minimize compiler warnings

22 months agobos #20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails
eap [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 08:51:19 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
bos #20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails

1) Compute sub-meshes with prescribed order before the rest ones
2) Save sub-mesh order not as ids but as entries, because ids of groups
   within SMESHDS_Mesh can change at study loading if some group is no
   longer used as a base of sub-mesh of group on geometry

22 months agoFatal error if F2C converter is not found.
rnv [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 12:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
Fatal error if F2C converter is not found.

22 months ago[bos #20282] EDF 22320 - general compute fails
eap [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:26:59 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
[bos #20282] EDF 22320 - general compute fails

   Correct tree icon of partially computed sub-mesh

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh
rnv [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:35:20 +0000 (03:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh

22 months agoPartial fix for '#16403 EDF 17034 - Hole during meshing visualization'
rnv [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:35:02 +0000 (03:35 +0300)]
Partial fix for '#16403 EDF 17034 - Hole during meshing visualization'

22 months agobos #20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails
eap [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 20:06:06 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
bos #20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails

22 months agoMerge branch 'V9_6_BR'
vsr [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:57:11 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'V9_6_BR'

23 months agoCorrection d'oublis
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:59:50 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Correction d'oublis

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/documentation
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:51:53 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/documentation

23 months ago#20238 EDF 22226 - problem of remeshing V9_6_BR fixes_for_960 V9_6_0 V9_6_0rc1
eap [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 17:00:40 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
#20238 EDF 22226 - problem of remeshing

23 months agoIPAL0054702: TC-9.6.0: 1D Algo "Use Existing 1D elements" is ignored
eap [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 14:21:19 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
IPAL0054702: TC-9.6.0: 1D Algo "Use Existing 1D elements" is ignored

  Update docs

23 months agoIPAL54700: TC-9.6.0: 0D Mesh - several items are missed in the OB popup menu
eap [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 09:19:01 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
IPAL54700: TC-9.6.0: 0D Mesh - several items are missed in the OB popup menu

23 months agobos #20244 [CEA 20227] OCCT SIGSEGV - Cutting of quadrangles
eap [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 08:33:25 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
bos #20244 [CEA 20227] OCCT SIGSEGV - Cutting of quadrangles

23 months ago#20232 EDF 22208 - Add a crack in a pipe
eap [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:27:53 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
#20232 EDF 22208 - Add a crack in a pipe

23 months agoIncrement version: 9.6.0
vsr [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:06:19 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
Increment version: 9.6.0

23 months agobos #20087: [CEA 20080] spacing value constraint not taken into account in Body fitti... V9_6_0b1
jfa [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 10:41:08 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
bos #20087: [CEA 20080] spacing value constraint not taken into account in Body fitting hypothesis construction.

23 months agoFix compilation errors under Windows: VS-2017
rnv [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 09:20:46 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
Fix compilation errors under Windows: VS-2017

23 months agobos #20144 [CEA 20142] Import1D - Error: Algorithm failed
eap [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 22:16:47 +0000 (01:16 +0300)]
bos #20144 [CEA 20142] Import1D - Error: Algorithm failed

23 months ago#19926 [CEA 19782] renumbering meshes \\ fix excess nodes
eap [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 15:02:26 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
#19926 [CEA 19782] renumbering meshes \\ fix excess nodes

23 months ago#19926 [CEA 19782] renumbering meshes
eap [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:59:18 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
#19926 [CEA 19782] renumbering meshes

23 months ago#19926 [CEA 19782] renumbering meshes
eap [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 08:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
#19926 [CEA 19782] renumbering meshes

23 months agofix missing "break"s
eap [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 10:41:45 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
fix missing "break"s

23 months agobos #19961 EDF 21858 - ExportMED
eap [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 14:15:51 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
bos #19961 EDF 21858 - ExportMED

23 months ago#19982 EDF 21954 - Compute mesh fails -------- compilation error
eap [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 09:38:29 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
#19982 EDF 21954 - Compute mesh fails -------- compilation error

23 months ago#19982 EDF 21954 - Compute mesh fails
eap [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:47:53 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
#19982 EDF 21954 - Compute mesh fails