Salome HOME
modules/smesh.git
13 months ago[bos #23982] EDF 22984 - aspect ratio of hexa
eap [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:57:35 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
[bos #23982] EDF 22984 - aspect ratio of hexa

    switch to HOMARD method (see HOMARD/src/tool/Utilitaire/utqhex.F)

13 months agoCopyright update 2021
vsr [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 14:44:27 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
Copyright update 2021

13 months agoRevert wrongly integrated merge
vsr [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 07:14:46 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
Revert wrongly integrated merge

This reverts commit a463e4643121ceea8a13c2fad631e0ef0ac8a824, reversing
changes made to 1c356932084f5e9c4eb445becf40da1485a326a4.

13 months ago#23999 EDF 22760 - integration of dev in SMESH (from branch 'gni/adaptation')
eap [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 13:01:14 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
#23999 EDF 22760 - integration of dev in SMESH (from branch 'gni/adaptation')

14 months agoAdd a new test for sessionless mode to check that creating a mesh on a shaperstudy...
Christophe Bourcier [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 15:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Add a new test for sessionless mode to check that creating a mesh on a shaperstudy object does not raise orb not found

14 months agoBuild under Windows.
rnv [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 12:31:20 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Build under Windows.

14 months agoModif for salome gui without neither NS nor other servers.
Anthony Geay [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 08:57:49 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Modif for salome gui without neither NS nor other servers.

14 months agobos #23972 [CEA 19980] sphinxcontrib_napoleon is not needed with Sphinx >= 1.3
vsr [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 06:52:32 +0000 (09:52 +0300)]
bos #23972 [CEA 19980] sphinxcontrib_napoleon is not needed with Sphinx >= 1.3

14 months agoPréparation pour le cas simple précision
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 08:06:30 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Préparation pour le cas simple précision

14 months agoForward medcoupling exception thrown in case of problem of conversion
Anthony Geay [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 21:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Forward medcoupling exception thrown in case of problem of conversion

14 months agoEtiquettes sur les pushbutton
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 16:57:14 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Etiquettes sur les pushbutton

14 months agocohérence des tests sur MG_Adapt
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 08:01:50 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
cohérence des tests sur MG_Adapt

14 months agoMerge branch 'gni/adaptation' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh...
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 07:20:43 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gni/adaptation' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh into gni/adaptation

14 months agoRépertoire correct
Gérald NICOLAS [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 15:29:37 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Répertoire correct

14 months agoTest de MGAdapt en standalone
Gérald NICOLAS [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 15:09:48 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Test de MGAdapt en standalone

14 months agoAjout des cas-tests
Gérald NICOLAS [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 14:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Ajout des cas-tests

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation
Gérald NICOLAS [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:36:21 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation

15 months agoFiltrage des options selon les dimensions
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 14:40:12 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Filtrage des options selon les dimensions

15 months agoOption d'adaptation enfocntion de la dimension des maillages
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:50:59 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Option d'adaptation enfocntion de la dimension des maillages

15 months agocontrôles
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 09:35:50 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
contrôles

15 months agoMEDcoupling pour la dimension du maillage
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 07:43:57 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
MEDcoupling pour la dimension du maillage

15 months agoUsage de medcoupling pour le nom du maillage
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 17:01:16 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Usage de medcoupling pour le nom du maillage

15 months agoExceptions oubliées
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 17:00:43 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Exceptions oubliées

15 months agoles champs par medcoupling
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 15:31:01 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
les champs par medcoupling

15 months agocontrôle du nom du champ de la carte de taille
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 13:41:44 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
contrôle du nom du champ de la carte de taille

15 months agoContrôle du choix des pas de temps
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 12:50:13 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Contrôle du choix des pas de temps

15 months agoMessage d'erreur en l'absence de fichier
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 16:05:33 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Message d'erreur en l'absence de fichier

15 months agoTabulations
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 14:09:36 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Tabulations

15 months agoMise à jour
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 13:53:06 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Mise à jour

15 months agorécupération
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 11:24:42 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
récupération

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 11:24:02 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation

15 months agoBuild under Windows.
rnv [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 09:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Build under Windows.

15 months agoCorrect script errors in wogui mode
vsr [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 07:18:33 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
Correct script errors in wogui mode

15 months agoMénage
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 16:36:32 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Ménage

15 months agoexemple de python
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 16:19:42 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
exemple de python

15 months agoGestion des erreurs de données
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:52:38 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Gestion des erreurs de données

15 months agodocumentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:29:58 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
documentation

15 months agoDocumentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:28:54 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Documentation

15 months agobos #20650 EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements
eap [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 18:29:17 +0000 (21:29 +0300)]
bos #20650 EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements

15 months agobos #20584 EDF 22720 - degenerated edge / projection
eap [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 15:23:25 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
bos #20584 EDF 22720 - degenerated edge / projection

15 months agoMerge branch 'agy/arch2_ic0'
Anthony Geay [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:24:14 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'agy/arch2_ic0'

15 months agoGeneric creation of a sessionless component. agy/arch2_ic0
Ovidiu MIRCESCU [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 14:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Generic creation of a sessionless component.

15 months agoRemplacement des taquets de tabulations paor des espaces
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 14:55:16 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Remplacement des taquets de tabulations paor des espaces

15 months agoNo more toto.
Ovidiu Mircescu [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 14:37:35 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
No more toto.

15 months agobos #20650: EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements
eap [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 13:24:05 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
bos #20650: EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements

15 months agoWith a small test
Anthony Geay [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 21:04:33 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
With a small test

15 months ago2 servant implementations of SMESH::SMESH_GEN. One with Study and ModuleCatalog retri...
Anthony Geay [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 11:01:34 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
2 servant implementations of SMESH::SMESH_GEN. One with Study and ModuleCatalog retrived from NS (like the beginning), another one with Study and ModulCatalog embedded

15 months agoMénage avant intégration
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 10:26:34 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Ménage avant intégration

15 months agoMise à jour des messages et défaut
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 15:39:42 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Mise à jour des messages et défaut

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 10:58:13 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation

15 months agobos #20646 [CEA] Fix error in polyhedron per solid on pentahedron
eap [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 13:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
bos #20646 [CEA] Fix error in polyhedron per solid on pentahedron

15 months agoFix polyhedron on penta
Christophe Bourcier [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Fix polyhedron on penta
Add a test on all kinds of elements

15 months agobos #20640 EDF 22800 - Adding 3D
eap [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 13:48:04 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
bos #20640 EDF 22800 - Adding 3D

15 months agobos #20543 EDF 22638 - hyperpatch with CADSurf
eap [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:10:14 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
bos #20543 EDF 22638 - hyperpatch with CADSurf

A nice solution for pb of dealing with SHAPERSTUDY objects has been found

15 months agosome precisions
azakir [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 10:31:46 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
some precisions

15 months agoenable to publish in TUI
azakir [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 09:30:07 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
enable to publish in TUI

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 08:28:35 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation

15 months agoUpdate of the documentation of the plugin "blocfissure"
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 08:12:03 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Update of the documentation of the plugin "blocfissure"
Merge branch 'gni/documentation'

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 15:03:31 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/documentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/documentation

16 months agoblabla
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:10:09 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
blabla

16 months agoPrécisions sur le lancement individualisé des cas-tests
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Précisions sur le lancement individualisé des cas-tests

16 months agoExample of a bended pipe
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Example of a bended pipe

16 months agoorthographe
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
orthographe

16 months agolittle corrections
azakir [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
little corrections

16 months agoprécision
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 10:57:20 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
précision

16 months agoCorrection des informations
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 10:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Correction des informations

16 months agoQuelques précisions
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:52:15 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Quelques précisions

16 months agoMise en cohérence des importations BREP
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Mise en cohérence des importations BREP

16 months agobos #20553: EDF 22656 - Error after computation but mesh seems OK
eap [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:11:42 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
bos #20553: EDF 22656 - Error after computation but mesh seems OK
bos #20561: 22656 - Strange behavior with submeshes

16 months agoCorrection de l'ID de l'arête pour le fillet
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Correction de l'ID de l'arête pour le fillet

16 months agoTUI for mg-adapt
azakir [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:00:52 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
TUI for mg-adapt

16 months agoQuelques corrections.
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:07:46 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Quelques corrections.

16 months agomaj TUI
azakir [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
maj TUI

16 months agoMerge branch 'gni/adaptation' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh...
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:43:29 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gni/adaptation' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh into gni/adaptation

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:42:20 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/adaptation

16 months agoRécupération d'un ménage trop rapide
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:59:13 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Récupération d'un ménage trop rapide

16 months agoRécupération d'un ménage trop rapide...
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:55:01 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Récupération d'un ménage trop rapide...

16 months agooubli
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:41:40 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
oubli

16 months agofor MG-adapt TUI
azakir [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 16:36:13 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
for MG-adapt TUI

16 months agoaccord
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
accord

16 months agoCorrection des traductions françaises.
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:12:41 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Correction des traductions françaises.
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/gni/documentation'

16 months agoMerge branch 'gni/adaptation' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh...
azakir [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 13:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gni/adaptation' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh into gni/adaptation

16 months agoTUI first dev
azakir [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 13:18:03 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
TUI first dev

16 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/documentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/documentation

16 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/adaptation
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:57:11 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/adaptation

16 months agoretour arrière
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 08:56:59 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
retour arrière

16 months agoFix typos by Kunda
eap [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 09:42:05 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
Fix typos by Kunda

https://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_9/875695368/263950625

16 months agoadd src/ADAPT_I/MG_ADAPT_i.* files
azakir [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 16:07:11 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
add src/ADAPT_I/MG_ADAPT_i.* files

16 months agoMerge branch 'vuzlov/20215'
vsr [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 13:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'vuzlov/20215'

16 months agobos #20215 Help panels into SALOME for new users
Viktor UZLOV [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 12:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
bos #20215 Help panels into SALOME for new users

16 months agoreplace files in their respective rep
azakir [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 10:18:05 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
replace files in their respective rep

16 months agomerge from origin gni/adaptation
azakir [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 09:33:43 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
merge from origin gni/adaptation
Merge branch 'gni/adaptation' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh into gni/adaptation

16 months agonaming param in method declaration
azakir [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 09:33:06 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
naming param in method declaration

16 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/adaptation
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 14:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/adaptation

16 months agocorrect timestep issues
azakir [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 14:46:50 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
correct timestep issues

16 months agoMeshFormatWriter and MeshFormaReader are in MEDCOUPLING namespace
azakir [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 09:41:06 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
MeshFormatWriter and MeshFormaReader are in MEDCOUPLING namespace

16 months agofixing adaptation default mode
azakir [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 11:36:45 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
fixing adaptation default mode

16 months agochange default med file out
azakir [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 15:18:49 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
change default med file out