Salome HOME
INT PAL 0052683: Parameter "Color group" in the "Create Group" dialog box is empty...
authorimn <imn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:10:40 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
committerimn <imn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:11:18 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
src/SMESHGUI/SMESHGUI_GroupDlg.cxx

index 4b33a58..c0dcd49 100644 (file)
@@ -1330,7 +1330,8 @@ void SMESHGUI_GroupDlg::onObjectSelectionChanged()
         SetAppropriateActor();
 
         setDefaultGroupColor();
-        setDefaultName();
+        if (myName->text().isEmpty())
+          setDefaultName();
 
         aString = aList.First()->getName();
         myMeshGroupLine->setText(aString);