Salome HOME
changes for mpi compilation bsr/medmpi
authorBernard Sécher <bernard.secher@cea.fr>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 10:07:54 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerBernard Sécher <bernard.secher@cea.fr>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 10:10:27 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
CMakeLists.txt
src/MEDWrapper/Factory/MED_Factory.cxx
src/MEDWrapper/V2_2/MED_V2_2_Wrapper.cxx
src/Tools/MeshCut/MeshCut_Utils.hxx

index 15d1c70..7470957 100755 (executable)
@@ -101,9 +101,6 @@ FIND_PACKAGE(SalomeLibXml2 REQUIRED)
 FIND_PACKAGE(SalomeHDF5 REQUIRED COMPONENTS C)
 
 # Other KERNEL optionals:
-IF(SALOME_USE_MPI)
-  FIND_PACKAGE(SalomeMPI) # needed for doc generation by Sphinx
-ENDIF()
 IF(SALOME_BUILD_TESTS)
   ENABLE_TESTING()
   FIND_PACKAGE(SalomeCppUnit)
index 06ebdd0..853b37f 100644 (file)
@@ -27,9 +27,9 @@
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <sstream>
 
+#include <med.h>
 extern "C"
 {
-#include <med.h>
 #ifndef WIN32
   #include <unistd.h>
 #endif
index 1b097b9..7222232 100644 (file)
 #include "MED_Algorithm.hxx"
 #include "MED_Utilities.hxx"
 
-extern "C"
-{
 #include <med.h>
 #include <med_err.h>
-}
 
 #ifdef _DEBUG_
 static int MYDEBUG = 0;
index 63658e5..ee26efb 100644 (file)
 #ifndef __MESHCUT_UTILS_HXX__
 #define __MESHCUT_UTILS_HXX__
 
-extern "C"
-  {
 #include <med.h>
-  }
 
 #include <string>
 #include <vector>