Salome HOME
modules/smesh.git
2 years agoFix misprint V8_5_0 V8_5_0rc2
vsr [Fri, 11 May 2018 06:12:53 +0000 (09:12 +0300)]
Fix misprint

2 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/pre/V8_5_BR' into V8_5_BR
vsr [Thu, 10 May 2018 06:48:28 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/pre/V8_5_BR' into V8_5_BR

2 years agodo not generate plugin Zcracks pre/V8_5_BR
Paul RASCLE [Thu, 3 May 2018 15:37:09 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
do not generate plugin Zcracks

2 years agoFix for '23553: Replace ABSOLUTE_APPLI_PATH by KERNEL_ROOT_DIR in GEOM and SMESH... rnv/23553
rnv [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 09:09:52 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
Fix for '23553: Replace ABSOLUTE_APPLI_PATH by KERNEL_ROOT_DIR in GEOM and SMESH cmakefiles' issue.

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into V8_5_BR V8_5_0rc1
rnv [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:06:30 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into V8_5_BR

2 years agoIPAL54384: TC8.5.0: SMESH: Regression delete groups with contents - exception
eap [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:58:06 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
IPAL54384: TC8.5.0: SMESH: Regression delete groups with contents - exception

2 years ago23549: [EDF] PIGUI: Script with dumped study uses undefined filters in GroupOnFilter.
eap [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:03:45 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
23549: [EDF] PIGUI: Script with dumped study uses undefined filters in GroupOnFilter.

2 years ago0023548: [CEA] Generation of documentation is broken if sphinxcontrib.napolen extensi...
vsr [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 08:28:21 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
0023548: [CEA] Generation of documentation is broken if sphinxcontrib.napolen extension is not available

2 years agoIncrement version: 8.5.0
vsr [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 06:27:53 +0000 (09:27 +0300)]
Increment version: 8.5.0

2 years agoIPAL54382: TC8.5.0: SMESH: Regression in mesh visualization (body fitting)
eap [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:33:40 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
IPAL54382: TC8.5.0: SMESH: Regression in mesh visualization (body fitting)

2 years ago54381: TC8.5.0: SMESH: Regression reading HDF files
eap [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 13:48:30 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
54381: TC8.5.0: SMESH: Regression reading HDF files

2 years ago023544: SMESH's performance issues (note 22293) uhz/V8_5_BR_w_min_of_memory_usage_and_fixes
eap [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 12:04:33 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
023544: SMESH's performance issues (note 22293)

2 years agoFix regressions of tests
eap [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:36:22 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
Fix regressions of tests
mostly connected to 23418: [CEA] Mesh: Minimization of memory usage of SMESH

2 years ago0023544: SMESH's performance issues
eap [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:54:19 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
0023544: SMESH's performance issues

2 years ago0023544: SMESH's performance issues
eap [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:19:02 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
0023544: SMESH's performance issues

2 years ago23544: SMESH's performance issues
eap [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
23544: SMESH's performance issues

2 years agoFix MG-Cleaner plugin wrong call to remesh_planes option cbr/fix_mgcleaner_remesh_planes
Christophe Bourcier [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 12:17:28 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Fix MG-Cleaner plugin wrong call to remesh_planes option

2 years agoFix compilation pb on gcc 6 (add missing std includes) V8_5_0b1
vsr [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 10:59:10 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Fix compilation pb on gcc 6 (add missing std includes)

2 years ago23418: [OCC] Mesh: Minimization of memory usage of SMESH
eap [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 11:14:24 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
23418: [OCC] Mesh: Minimization of memory usage of SMESH

2 years agoMerge branch 'V8_4_BR'
vsr [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 13:58:30 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
Merge branch 'V8_4_BR'

2 years agoRedesign SALOME documentation
rnv [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 14:09:48 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
Redesign SALOME documentation

2 years agoMerge branch 'V8_3_BR' into V8_4_BR V8_4_BR
vsr [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 14:20:40 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'V8_3_BR' into V8_4_BR

2 years ago0023538: EDF 16777 - ASTERSTUDY: Suppression of meshes when AsterStudy is activated V8_3_BR V8_3_asterstudy
vsr [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 14:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
0023538: EDF 16777 - ASTERSTUDY: Suppression of meshes when AsterStudy is activated

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' V8_5_0a2
Paul RASCLE [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

2 years agoAdd missing include dirs
rnv [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:57:57 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
Add missing include dirs

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh
rnv [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 13:58:23 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 13:10:52 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

2 years ago[GPUSPHGUI] fix errors relating to eCustomControl + offset
eap [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 10:47:57 +0000 (13:47 +0300)]
[GPUSPHGUI] fix errors relating to eCustomControl + offset

+ Fix SMESH_Gen_i::Concatenate()

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 10:35:08 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

2 years agoMigration to OpenCASCADE CMake configuration
rnv [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:15:18 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
Migration to OpenCASCADE CMake configuration

2 years agoFix regressions caused by fix of 23521 V8_5_0a1
eap [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 19:15:23 +0000 (22:15 +0300)]
Fix regressions caused by fix of 23521

2 years agotypo-fix by Kunda
eap [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 11:23:35 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
typo-fix by Kunda

http://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_9/975195177

2 years ago54353: Mesh group is not updated in VTK
eap [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:57:39 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
54353: Mesh group is not updated in VTK

2 years ago23521: EDF 16246 - problems with quadrangles in use case
eap [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:06:46 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
23521: EDF 16246 - problems with quadrangles in use case

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:29:01 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh

2 years agomessage 'unknown exception' while several mesh in parallel is not relevant
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:25:13 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
message 'unknown exception' while several mesh in parallel is not relevant

2 years ago23525: EDF16278 - Perf of concatenation of meshes
eap [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 14:24:51 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
23525: EDF16278 - Perf of concatenation of meshes

2 years agoFix regression of doc/salome/examples/transforming_meshes_ex11.py
eap [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 10:30:58 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
Fix regression of doc/salome/examples/transforming_meshes_ex11.py

2 years agoDo not unregister in Publish: random problems when meshing in parallel (yacs foreach...
Paul RASCLE [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 15:42:26 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Do not unregister in Publish: random problems when meshing in parallel (yacs foreach) in distributed python scripts

2 years agocontrol GEOM instance used in SMESH scripts
Paul RASCLE [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 06:58:43 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
control GEOM instance used in SMESH scripts

2 years agoGPUSPHGUI: show a custom control by setting a functor
eap [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:04:32 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
GPUSPHGUI: show a custom control by setting a functor

2 years agoAdd a missing resource file
eap [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:27:50 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
Add a missing resource file

2 years agoGPUSPHGUI: Offset transformation
eap [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:16:32 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
GPUSPHGUI: Offset transformation

add missing files

2 years agoGPUSPHGUI: add Offset transformation
eap [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 19:41:01 +0000 (22:41 +0300)]
GPUSPHGUI: add Offset transformation

2 years agoRegression of doc/salome/examples/transforming_meshes_ex11.py
eap [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:01:03 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
Regression of doc/salome/examples/transforming_meshes_ex11.py

2 years agoIPAL54364: Add Gravity Center measurement
eap [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 14:20:17 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
IPAL54364: Add Gravity Center measurement

2 years agoMerge eap/23491 branch.
rnv [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:48:20 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Merge eap/23491 branch.

2 years agotypo-fix by Kunda
eap [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 10:48:40 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
typo-fix by Kunda

http://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/195000978

2 years agoTypo-fix by Kunda
eap [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 11:28:17 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
Typo-fix by Kunda

http://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_9/22126441

2 years agoPorting to VTK8.1
Anthony Geay [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 11:04:16 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Porting to VTK8.1

2 years ago23517: [CEA 2203] : Mesh group of polyhedron not exported in med and not saved in hdf
eap [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 18:46:38 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
23517: [CEA 2203] : Mesh group of polyhedron not exported in med and not saved in hdf

2 years agoporting to next version of OCC
Sergey KUUL [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 08:05:27 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
porting to next version of OCC

2 years agoMerge ASERIS development.
rnv [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:56:16 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
Merge ASERIS development.

2 years agoMerge branch 'eap/23514'
rnv [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:04:38 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'eap/23514'

2 years agoFix regression of smesh/2D_mesh_Polygons_00/A2
eap [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:44:24 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
Fix regression of smesh/2D_mesh_Polygons_00/A2

2 years agoMerge V8_4_BR branch.
rnv [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:17:51 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
Merge V8_4_BR branch.

2 years agotypo-fix by Kunda
eap [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 11:47:35 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
typo-fix by Kunda

http://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_9/621049380

2 years ago23514: EDF 16031 - SMESH freezes eap/23514
eap [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 16:51:51 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
23514: EDF 16031 - SMESH freezes

Optimize loading a study with multiple mesh groups

2 years agotypo-fix by Kunda + minor changes
eap [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:15:48 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
typo-fix by Kunda + minor changes

2 years ago0023505: Sigsegv with fuse on cylinder and cone vsr/23505 V8_4_0 V8_4_0rc3 V8_4_0rc4
vsr [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:17:10 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
0023505: Sigsegv with fuse on cylinder and cone
- Switch to C++ exception handling mechanism

2 years ago23491: EDF 15591 - Duplicate Elements / Nodes eap/23491
eap [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 18:15:33 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
23491: EDF 15591 - Duplicate Elements / Nodes

Make AffectedElemGroupsInRegion() universal, make it available in Duplicate dialog

2 years ago0023492: EDF 15654 - Simple case NETGEN1D2D3D fails V8_4_0rc2
vsr [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 07:23:05 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
0023492: EDF 15654 - Simple case NETGEN1D2D3D fails
- Additional change to commit f4da288f: set SALOME_SMESH_DYNLOAD_LOCAL option ON by default (temporarily, until better solution isn't found)

2 years agoPython3 porting
eap [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 12:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
Python3 porting

fix the pb with creation of StdMeshersBuilder_RadialPrism3D by mesh.Prism()

2 years agoGPUSPHGUI: add FillHole() operation
eap [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:18:05 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
GPUSPHGUI: add FillHole() operation

which is needed for NETGEN 2D remesher

2 years ago0023473: [CEA 2163] SMESH compilation failure with a PyCompileError V8_4_0rc1
vsr [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:48:54 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
0023473: [CEA 2163] SMESH compilation failure with a PyCompileError
- Add direct dependencies between targets generated by PYQT_WRAP_UIC and SALOME_INSTALL_SCRIPTS macros to avoid races problem

2 years ago[V84] Fix conflict netgen / netgen contrib in GMSH
Nicolas [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 14:02:58 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
[V84] Fix conflict netgen / netgen contrib in GMSH

2 years agoAdd "Deflection 2D" quality control
eap [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:52:03 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
Add "Deflection 2D" quality control

for GPUSPHGUI project

2 years agoFix broken links to TUI pages in GUI documentation
vsr [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 11:27:04 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Fix broken links to TUI pages in GUI documentation

2 years agoTypo fixes http://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/433845793
eap [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 12:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
Typo fixes salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/433845793

2 years agoUpdate French translation files cbr/crowdin_V8_4_BR
Christophe Bourcier [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 13:28:34 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Update French translation files

2 years agoUpdate translation files from Crowdin
Christophe Bourcier [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 12:40:21 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Update translation files from Crowdin

2 years agoTypo fixes http://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/433845793
eap [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 12:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
Typo fixes salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/433845793

2 years ago23487: EDF 15571 - Mesh with quadratic algo 1D
eap [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
23487: EDF 15571 - Mesh with quadratic algo 1D

Update medium nodes after smoothing

2 years ago23487: EDF 15571 - Mesh with quadratic algo 1D
eap [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
23487: EDF 15571 - Mesh with quadratic algo 1D

Update medium nodes after smoothing

2 years agoIncrement version: 8.4.0 V8_4_0b1
vsr [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 08:19:09 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
Increment version: 8.4.0

2 years agochoice of MED format, minor version, for backward compatibility
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:23:37 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
choice of MED format, minor version, for backward compatibility

2 years agoClean-up deprecated OCCT-related code
vsr [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 13:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
Clean-up deprecated OCCT-related code

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into pre/penta18 pre/penta18 V8_4_0a2
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 18:53:17 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into pre/penta18

2 years agoRegression SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/viscous_layers_01/B8
eap [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:38:30 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Regression SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/viscous_layers_01/B8

Fix negative volumes

2 years agoadd two salome tests for penta18
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:38:41 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
add two salome tests for penta18

2 years agofix creation of biquadratic pentahedron from menu add element
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 08:00:05 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
fix creation of biquadratic pentahedron from menu add element

2 years ago0023478: EDF15356 - Viscous layer
eap [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:22:58 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
0023478: EDF15356 - Viscous layer

+ fix some VL regressions about limited thinkness

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into pre/penta18
Paul RASCLE [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 09:15:53 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into pre/penta18

2 years agofix biquadratic quadratic pentahedron(18 nodes prism)
Paul RASCLE [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:28:11 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
fix biquadratic quadratic pentahedron(18 nodes prism)

2 years agoFix for '54311: Ugly representation in the VTK Viewer after creation of the ParaView...
rnv [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:26:41 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
Fix for '54311: Ugly representation in the VTK Viewer after creation of the ParaView Viewer' issue.

2 years agointroduce biquadratic quadratic pentahedron (18 nodes)
Paul RASCLE [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
introduce biquadratic quadratic pentahedron (18 nodes)

2 years ago23476: EDF 15343 - Translate mesh
eap [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 16:14:02 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
23476: EDF 15343 - Translate mesh

pb: a group on filter is not updated since the mesh is not marked as modified

2 years agoIPAL54303: CGNS export problems
eap [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 16:08:53 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
IPAL54303: CGNS export problems

 more fix

2 years ago23475: EDF - ExportCGNS in non regression test fails
eap [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 11:18:55 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
23475: EDF - ExportCGNS in non regression test fails

2 years agoIPAL54303: CGNS export problems
eap [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 15:50:20 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
IPAL54303: CGNS export problems

Another fix for BC locations

2 years agoIPAL54303: CGNS export problems
eap [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 10:57:21 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
IPAL54303: CGNS export problems

Change the way to assure group name uniqueness

2 years agoIPAL54303: CGNS export problems
eap [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:45:03 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
IPAL54303: CGNS export problems

3 years agoImplementation a selection of a mesh entries from python. V8_4_0a1
rnv [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 12:10:31 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Implementation a selection of a mesh entries from python.

3 years ago23462: [CEA 2142] Import12D fails
eap [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
23462: [CEA 2142] Import12D fails

Fix node classification on periodic FACEs and wrong propagation on IN node state

3 years agoPorting to DEV version of OCCT.
mnt [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:09:54 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
Porting to DEV version of OCCT.

3 years ago23444: EDF 14244 - Viscous Layer
eap [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:39:30 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
23444: EDF 14244 - Viscous Layer

fix a regression (too limited thickness) after the previous commit

3 years ago54250: Wrong group contents after SplitQuad()
eap [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:08:46 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
54250: Wrong group contents after SplitQuad()

+ fix a bug that in Split Quadrangles dialog it's impossible to add a
  quadrangle from a group

3 years ago23457: EDF 11636 - Mesh with Viscous Layer fails
eap [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:11:14 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
23457: EDF 11636 - Mesh with Viscous Layer fails

3 years ago023456: EDF 11308 - ExtrusionSweepObjects : link to examples
eap [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 11:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
023456: EDF 11308 - ExtrusionSweepObjects : link to examples

3 years ago23320: EDF13201 - Create group from geometry
eap [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:58:16 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
23320: EDF13201 - Create group from geometry

Add a tooltip