Salome HOME
modules/smesh.git
4 months agoMerge branch 'V9_9_BR'
vsr [Tue, 31 May 2022 08:14:53 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'V9_9_BR'

4 months agofix 2D_mesh_QuadranglePreference_01/B8 V9_9_BR V9_9_0 V9_9_0rc2
eap [Thu, 19 May 2022 17:20:16 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
fix 2D_mesh_QuadranglePreference_01/B8

4 months agoFix regression of viscous_layers_2D_00/A2
eap [Thu, 19 May 2022 11:27:28 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Fix regression of viscous_layers_2D_00/A2

4 months agofix 2D_mesh_QuadranglePreference_01/B8
eap [Thu, 19 May 2022 17:20:16 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
fix 2D_mesh_QuadranglePreference_01/B8

4 months agoFix regression of viscous_layers_2D_00/A2
eap [Thu, 19 May 2022 11:27:28 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Fix regression of viscous_layers_2D_00/A2

4 months agobos #29941 [CEA 29940] concatenate doesn't create node groups if mesh is empty V9_9_0rc1
eap [Thu, 12 May 2022 09:58:47 +0000 (12:58 +0300)]
bos #29941 [CEA 29940] concatenate doesn't create node groups if mesh is empty

4 months agobos #29941 [CEA 29940] concatenate doesn't create node groups if mesh is empty
eap [Thu, 12 May 2022 09:58:47 +0000 (12:58 +0300)]
bos #29941 [CEA 29940] concatenate doesn't create node groups if mesh is empty

4 months ago#29939 [CEA 29936] mesh is not updated if it's based on ShaperResults group
eap [Wed, 11 May 2022 13:38:30 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
#29939 [CEA 29936] mesh is not updated if it's based on ShaperResults group

4 months ago#29939 [CEA 29936] mesh is not updated if it's based on ShaperResults group
eap [Wed, 11 May 2022 13:38:30 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
#29939 [CEA 29936] mesh is not updated if it's based on ShaperResults group

5 months ago[bos #29856] [CEA 29854] FixQuadraticElements crash
eap [Thu, 5 May 2022 12:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
[bos #29856] [CEA 29854] FixQuadraticElements crash

5 months agoCopyright update 2022
vsr [Thu, 5 May 2022 13:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
Copyright update 2022

5 months agoIncrement version: 9.9.0
vsr [Thu, 5 May 2022 07:36:53 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
Increment version: 9.9.0

5 months ago[bos #29856] [CEA 29854] FixQuadraticElements crash
eap [Thu, 5 May 2022 12:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
[bos #29856] [CEA 29854] FixQuadraticElements crash

5 months agobos #29764 EDF - SMESH_blocfissure* fail V9_9_0b1
eap [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 14:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
bos #29764 EDF - SMESH_blocfissure* fail

Fix reference numbers for NETGEN-6

5 months agobos #29764 EDF - SMESH_blocfissure* fail
eap [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:36:15 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
bos #29764 EDF - SMESH_blocfissure* fail

Fix reference numbers for NETGEN-5

5 months agobos #29266 EDF 24971 - SALOME crashes
eap [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 11:30:36 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
bos #29266 EDF 24971 - SALOME crashes

Fix intersecting pyramids by applying gradation 2.0 to pyramids height

5 months agoMerge branch 'rnv/29456'
rnv [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:07:56 +0000 (12:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'rnv/29456'

5 months agobos #29611 cartesian_algo test is KO with valgrind
eap [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 11:46:02 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
bos #29611 cartesian_algo test is KO with valgrind

5 months ago#29456 [EDF] (2022-T1) Finalization of SSL implementation rnv/29456
rnv [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 16:01:10 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
#29456 [EDF] (2022-T1) Finalization of SSL implementation

6 months agobos #29540 25009 - mesh fails V9_9_0a2
eap [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 17:00:05 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
bos #29540 25009 - mesh fails

6 months agobos #29435 EDF 25081 - wrong prisms
eap [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 17:26:23 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
bos #29435 EDF 25081 - wrong prisms

Implement projectQuads()

6 months agobos #24180 This test is not needed anymore
vsr [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 09:10:13 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
bos #24180 This test is not needed anymore

6 months ago#29335 [CEA 29224] Cannot graphicaly select geometry to create groups: implement...
rnv [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 12:17:55 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
#29335 [CEA 29224] Cannot graphicaly select geometry to create groups: implement possibility to select whole object (on which mesh was constructed) as a base for Mesh group.

6 months agobos #29212 [CEA 29181] Body fitter on compounds incomplete mesh
eap [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 13:36:14 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
bos #29212 [CEA 29181] Body fitter on compounds incomplete mesh

6 months agobos #29395 EDF 25009 - import1D2D mesh fails
eap [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 13:31:40 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
bos #29395 EDF 25009 - import1D2D mesh fails

6 months ago[bos #26398] [CEA] convert cgns to HDF Invalid Data-Type
eap [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 11:39:19 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
[bos #26398] [CEA] convert cgns to HDF Invalid Data-Type

  Fix compilation with -DCGNS_ENABLE_64BIT:BOOL=ON

6 months agoImplement better check for over-constrained volumes and faces
Massimiliano Leoni [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:44:00 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Implement better check for over-constrained volumes and faces

wip

6 months agobos #29266 EDF 24971 - SALOME crashes
eap [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 11:46:25 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
bos #29266 EDF 24971 - SALOME crashes

fix crash, meshing failure still there

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh
rnv [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 09:33:57 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh

6 months agoCompilation under Windows
rnv [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 09:31:24 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
Compilation under Windows

7 months agobos #29143 [CEA] Compute takes too much time in polyhedron per solid use case V9_9_0a1
eap [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 11:38:20 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
bos #29143 [CEA] Compute takes too much time in polyhedron per solid use case

more optimization: don't try to find more local algos if uniDimAlgoShapes is empty

7 months agobos #29143 [CEA] Compute takes too much time in polyhedron per solid use case
eap [Fri, 25 Feb 2022 11:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
bos #29143 [CEA] Compute takes too much time in polyhedron per solid use case

  more optimization: don't fill in uniDimAlgoShapes if no multi-dimensional
  algo assigned

7 months agobos #29143 [CEA] Compute takes too much time in polyhedron per solid use case
eap [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 15:36:53 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
bos #29143 [CEA] Compute takes too much time in polyhedron per solid use case

7 months agoCorrect test runner after switch default run mode to SSL
vsr [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 15:32:34 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
Correct test runner after switch default run mode to SSL

7 months agobos #29104 [EDF 24805] Pb of displaying: reset point representation when redisplaying...
vsr [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 10:17:55 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
bos #29104 [EDF 24805] Pb of displaying: reset point representation when redisplaying actor

7 months agoAdding translation for french
Yoann Audouin [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 07:35:55 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
Adding translation for french

7 months agoMerge branch 'spns/19079'
vsr [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 08:52:03 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
Merge branch 'spns/19079'

7 months agospns #19079: Top-ii-vol integration in SMESH
Nabil Ghodbane [Sat, 12 Feb 2022 13:20:21 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
spns #19079: Top-ii-vol integration in SMESH

7 months agoFirst try to mix old style and new style meshgems
Anthony Geay [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 13:25:46 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
First try to mix old style and new style meshgems

7 months agobos #28736 Prevent running HOMARD-related tests in case if MEDFile is built with...
vsr [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 16:29:52 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
bos #28736 Prevent running HOMARD-related tests in case if MEDFile is built with 32-bits IDs option

7 months agobos #26454 Merge branch 'occ/26454'
vsr [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 15:16:05 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
bos #26454 Merge branch 'occ/26454'

7 months agobos #26454 [EDF] (2021) SMESH: interactive mesh modification
eap [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 15:36:27 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
bos #26454 [EDF] (2021) SMESH: interactive mesh modification

8 months agoRemove an incorrect phrase
eap [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 13:46:30 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
Remove an incorrect phrase

Inspired by https://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/412734402

8 months agoFix default tolerance in double nodes computation
Massimiliano Leoni [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 10:43:43 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Fix default tolerance in double nodes computation

8 months agoFix docstring
Massimiliano Leoni [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:43:47 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Fix docstring

8 months agoFix messages and indentation
eap [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 10:38:57 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
Fix messages and indentation

8 months agoFix padder in SSL mode reviewed
Anthony Geay [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 16:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Fix padder in SSL mode reviewed

8 months ago[tuleap,26948,26947,28734] : global fix
Anthony Geay [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 16:35:19 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
[tuleap,26948,26947,28734] : global fix

8 months ago[tuleap26948] : fix of Dump study does not work after study reopening
Anthony Geay [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 10:50:00 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
[tuleap26948] : fix of Dump study does not work after study reopening

8 months agoDisable homard tool on Windows.
rnv [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 15:09:27 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
Disable homard tool on Windows.

8 months agobos #26453 Merge branch 'jfa/uniform_refinement'
vsr [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:26:24 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
bos #26453 Merge branch 'jfa/uniform_refinement'

8 months agobos #26453: SMESH: uniform refinement
jfa [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 16:12:39 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
bos #26453: SMESH: uniform refinement

8 months agoPrevent failure of opening Mesh dialog if unable to load some mesher plugin
eap [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 14:10:02 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
Prevent failure of opening Mesh dialog if unable to load some mesher plugin

8 months ago#26981 [CEA][Windows] SALOME compilation issueS
rnv [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 12:44:14 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
#26981 [CEA][Windows] SALOME compilation issueS

8 months agoFix linkage problem caused by previous commit
vsr [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 13:42:51 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
Fix linkage problem caused by previous commit

9 months agoPadder smesh plugin in SSL mode
Anthony Geay [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 16:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Padder smesh plugin in SSL mode

9 months agoAvoid failure of Create Mesh dialog in case of invalid plugin library
eap [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 14:53:03 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
Avoid failure of Create Mesh dialog in case of invalid plugin library

9 months agoRemove unnecessary includes
rnv [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 11:10:58 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
Remove unnecessary includes

9 months agoMerge branch 'V9_8_BR'
vsr [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 09:47:22 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'V9_8_BR'

10 months agobos #26630 EDF 6032 - Problem of projection V9_8_BR V9_8_0 V9_8_0rc1
eap [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:56:55 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
bos #26630 EDF 6032 - Problem of projection

10 months agobos #26630 EDF 6032 - Problem of projection
eap [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:56:55 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
bos #26630 EDF 6032 - Problem of projection

10 months agobos #26523 EDF 24234 - Viscous Layer
eap [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 11:33:18 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
bos #26523 EDF 24234 - Viscous Layer

  fix computing a sole sub-mesh

10 months agobos #26523 EDF 24234 - Viscous Layer
eap [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 11:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
bos #26523 EDF 24234 - Viscous Layer
bos #26544 EDF 11636 - crash with NETGEN 6 + viscous layer

1) fix 'Conditional jump or move depends on uninitialised value'
2) fix recomputing a FACE where shrink fails
3) fix angular smooth

10 months agobos #26523 EDF 24234 - Viscous Layer
eap [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 11:33:18 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
bos #26523 EDF 24234 - Viscous Layer

  fix computing a sole sub-mesh

10 months agobos #26523 EDF 24234 - Viscous Layer
eap [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 11:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
bos #26523 EDF 24234 - Viscous Layer
bos #26544 EDF 11636 - crash with NETGEN 6 + viscous layer

1) fix 'Conditional jump or move depends on uninitialised value'
2) fix recomputing a FACE where shrink fails
3) fix angular smooth

10 months agoIncrement version: 9.8.0
vsr [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 10:38:12 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
Increment version: 9.8.0

10 months agoMerge branch 'occ/26452_face_ori'
vsr [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 16:02:24 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'occ/26452_face_ori'

10 months agobos #26452 [EDF] (2021) SMESH: orientation of faces
eap [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 16:38:38 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
bos #26452 [EDF] (2021) SMESH: orientation of faces

10 months agoTraduction
Gérald NICOLAS [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 13:43:49 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Traduction

10 months ago#26655 EDF 24384 - Problem of Display
rnv [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 11:34:56 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
#26655 EDF 24384 - Problem of Display

10 months agoTests under Windows in Debug mode.
rnv [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 13:47:22 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Tests under Windows in Debug mode.

10 months agobos #26515 [CEA 24622] Failing SMESH tests
eap [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 12:22:19 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
bos #26515 [CEA 24622] Failing SMESH tests

   for failure at EDF

10 months agobos #26515 [CEA 24622] Failing SMESH tests
eap [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 12:22:19 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
bos #26515 [CEA 24622] Failing SMESH tests

   for failure at EDF

10 months agobos #26615 Disable MGAdaptTests_without_session.py on Windows (Adaptation is not...
vsr [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 09:51:11 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
bos #26615 Disable MGAdaptTests_without_session.py on Windows (Adaptation is not supported yet)

10 months agobos #26609 Patching tests (Windows)
vsr [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 16:41:51 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
bos #26609 Patching tests (Windows)

11 months agobos #26432 [CEA 26431] import/export SAUV removal V9_8_0b1
eap [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 11:48:04 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
bos #26432 [CEA 26431] import/export SAUV removal

11 months agostd::regex does not work properly with gcc 4.8
vsr [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 17:10:54 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
std::regex does not work properly with gcc 4.8

11 months agobos #26515 [CEA 24622] Failing SMESH tests
eap [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 15:31:10 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
bos #26515 [CEA 24622] Failing SMESH tests

  Reference quantities depend on NETGEN version

11 months agobos #26515 [CEA 24622] Failing SMESH tests
eap [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 16:30:23 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
bos #26515 [CEA 24622] Failing SMESH tests

 make log file name unique

11 months agobos #26515 [CEA 24622] Failing SMESH tests
eap [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 15:37:29 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
bos #26515 [CEA 24622] Failing SMESH tests

  encoding pb

12 months agoMerge branch 'vsr/26458' V9_8_0a1 V9_8_0a2
vsr [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 17:47:52 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'vsr/26458'

12 months agobos #26458 Versioning of sources via git commit id (sha1)
vsr [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 08:21:11 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
bos #26458 Versioning of sources via git commit id (sha1)

12 months agoFix DoubleNodes not affecting new nodes on polyhedra cbr/fix_doublenodes_on_polyhedra
Christophe Bourcier [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 13:44:49 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Fix DoubleNodes not affecting new nodes on polyhedra

12 months agoMerge branch 'occ/new_mg_licnese'
vsr [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 08:54:11 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'occ/new_mg_licnese'

12 months agoMGAdapt: allow using float field. Fixes test 13. cbr/mgadapt_float_field
Christophe Bourcier [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 12:56:57 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
MGAdapt: allow using float field. Fixes test 13.

12 months agoShame on me
Anthony Geay [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 06:25:03 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Shame on me

12 months ago[tuleap26358] : non regression test
Anthony Geay [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:23:45 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
[tuleap26358] : non regression test

12 months agobos #24400 [CEA] Option in SALOME for not storing in med files the indices (number...
eap [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 15:33:41 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
bos #24400 [CEA] Option in SALOME for not storing in med files the indices (number of nodes)

  Add the option to Export dialog

12 months agoMerge branch 'occ/new_mg_licnese' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome... occ/new_mg_licnese
Anthony Geay [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 13:24:05 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'occ/new_mg_licnese' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh into occ/new_mg_licnese

12 months agoAllow EDF URL style
Anthony Geay [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 13:23:36 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Allow EDF URL style

12 months agobos #24253 Redesign some dialogs to better fix screen resolution
Viktor UZLOV [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 06:09:47 +0000 (09:09 +0300)]
bos #24253 Redesign some dialogs to better fix screen resolution

13 months agobos #24761 EDF 24020 - Difference of behavior between submesh and group from geom
eap [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 13:00:33 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
bos #24761 EDF 24020 - Difference of behavior between submesh and group from geom

Enable group creation on a group sharing items with another group,
which is the shape to mesh

13 months agofix new license in MGCleaner
eap [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 10:33:06 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
fix new license in MGCleaner

13 months agotypo
eap [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 16:19:08 +0000 (19:19 +0300)]
typo

13 months agobos #20643 EDF 22805 - Pb Viscous Layer
eap [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:45:00 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
bos #20643 EDF 22805 - Pb Viscous Layer

1) Fix computing average thickness of layers
2) Don't block an edge with not limited _maxLen if it not reached an obstacle yet

13 months agobos #24596 [CEA] New MeshGems license
eap [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 15:23:22 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
bos #24596 [CEA] New MeshGems license

  Care of python plugins

13 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh
rnv [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 15:07:41 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh

13 months ago"#24733 [CEA][Windows] SMESH compilation issue" + build SMESH in debug under Windows
rnv [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 15:07:16 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
"#24733 [CEA][Windows] SMESH compilation issue" + build SMESH in debug under Windows

13 months agobos #20643 EDF 22805 - Pb Viscous Layer
eap [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 14:59:57 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
bos #20643 EDF 22805 - Pb Viscous Layer

3d step:
* inflate along noShrink shapes
* not periodic FACEs if shrink EDGEs are of different length

+ memory leak in SMESH_Gen_i
+ avoid error in Hex(ijk) with VL

13 months agoModify test: raise exception instead of sys.exit()
vsr [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 17:39:55 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
Modify test: raise exception instead of sys.exit()