Salome HOME
modules/smesh.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'V7_dev'
vsr [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 13:01:26 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'V7_dev'

4 years ago23256: [CEA 1796] Merge nodes suppresses some elements
eap [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 16:07:59 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
23256: [CEA 1796] Merge nodes suppresses some elements

4 years agoFix pb of make test
vsr [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 09:30:25 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
Fix pb of make test

4 years ago0023235: [CEA 1730] Patches for SMESH on Windows
vsr [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 08:26:23 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
0023235: [CEA 1730] Patches for SMESH on Windows

4 years agoIPAL53011: Order of sub-mesh in meshing process does't work
eap [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:03:25 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
IPAL53011: Order of sub-mesh in meshing process does't work
  make SMESHGUI_MeshOrderDlg modal

+ add missing filter examples

4 years agoIPAL53091: 'Scale of Marker' lists are different in Preferences and Properties dialogs
eap [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:58:20 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
IPAL53091: 'Scale of Marker' lists are different in Preferences and Properties dialogs
   fix SMESHGUI::createPreferences()

+ cosmetic changes

4 years agoCopyright update: 2016
vsr [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 17:10:20 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
Copyright update: 2016

4 years agoIPAL52974: Find Element by Point shows nodes that do not belong to current group
eap [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:42:33 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
IPAL52974: Find Element by Point shows nodes that do not belong to current group

4 years ago52976: Find Elements by Point - All does not find Ball element
eap [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 18:47:21 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
52976: Find Elements by Point - All does not find Ball element

+ minor changes in sample scripts

4 years ago52977: Find Element by Point does not find supporting node of Ball element at group...
eap [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:21:24 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
52977: Find Element by Point does not find supporting node of Ball element at group of balls selection

+ minor changes in sample scripts

4 years agoFix regression of SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/3D_submesh_00/A6
eap [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 12:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
Fix regression of SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/3D_submesh_00/A6
  Fix SMESH_subMesh::cleanDependsOn()

+ minor improvements in SMESH_submesh and sample scripts

4 years agoIPAL53051: 3D Extrusion fails
eap [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:59:08 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
IPAL53051: 3D Extrusion fails

+ minor doc modifs

4 years agoIPAL53053: Mesh compute with 3D Extrusion algo crashes SALOME
eap [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
IPAL53053: Mesh compute with 3D Extrusion algo crashes SALOME

4 years agoIPAL0053055: Import-1D2D algorithm fails
eap [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 14:14:26 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
IPAL0053055: Import-1D2D algorithm fails

4 years ago53057: NETGEN-1D2D3D issues "Ignored" warning for faces of a sub-mesh
eap [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:59:11 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
53057: NETGEN-1D2D3D issues "Ignored" warning for faces of a sub-mesh

This case also reveals the following bugs:

1) SMESH_MesherHelper::IsReversedSubMesh() incorrectly works on
 a coarsely meshed disk

2) Addition of NETGEN-1D2D3D removes already computed faces of a
  sub-mesh on a group of FACEs (SMESH_subMesh::cleanDependsOn())

3) Volumes are shown, instead of faces, when displaying a sub-mesh on
  a SOLID with only a 2D algo assigned to the sub-mesh (SMESH_subMesh_i.cxx)

4 years agoIPAL53097: At med export "Automatically define space dimension" does not work
eap [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:17:39 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
IPAL53097: At med export "Automatically define space dimension" does not work

4 years ago53103: Mesh visualization performance problem
eap [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:32:07 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
53103: Mesh visualization performance problem

  Optimize visualization and mesh loading.

+ fix docs

4 years agoTaking into account SALOME_BUILD_DOC option.
akl [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
Taking into account SALOME_BUILD_DOC option.

4 years agoDo not generate PDF documentation with latex
mnt [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:28:48 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
Do not generate PDF documentation with latex

4 years agoSwitch development flag ON
vsr [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 14:36:56 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Switch development flag ON

4 years agoMerge branch 'V7_dev' of https://git.salome-platform.org/git/modules/smesh into V7_dev
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 10:42:48 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'V7_dev' of https://git.salome-platform.org/git/modules/smesh into V7_dev

4 years agogeneral crack dialog, error in hexa detection
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 10:41:15 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
general crack dialog, error in hexa detection

4 years agoamorce doc Sphinx blocFissure
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 17:32:29 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
amorce doc Sphinx blocFissure

4 years ago53099: 3D Extrusion algo refuses to work on an extruded solid with internal faces
eap [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 17:54:10 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
53099: 3D Extrusion algo refuses to work on an extruded solid with internal faces

4 years agogeneral crack dialog, another error detection
Paul RASCLE [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:29:26 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
general crack dialog, another error detection

4 years agogeneral crack dialog, another error detection
Paul RASCLE [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:09:50 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
general crack dialog, another error detection

4 years ago23250: [CEA 1766] 3D tab is empty when editing mesh
eap [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 12:42:23 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
23250: [CEA 1766] 3D tab is empty when editing mesh

+ minor changes in docs

+ fix other problems with Mesh Dialog:
1) at mesh edition, old hypothesis remain assigned after playing with
   Mesh Type and Hypo Sets (change is in isSelectedHyp())
2) When a 3D algo is unset due to change of Mesh Type, its hypotheses remain
   assigned and a new hyp can be created

4 years agogeneral crack dialog, another error detection
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 17:09:50 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
general crack dialog, another error detection

4 years agogeneral crack dialog, an error detection
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:34:41 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
general crack dialog, an error detection

4 years agogeneral crack dilalog, completion of save parameters
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 15:56:48 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
general crack dilalog, completion of save parameters

4 years agogeneral crack dialog, user message mecanism for some errors
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:12:14 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
general crack dialog, user message mecanism for some errors

5 years agogeneral crack dialog, save log in file
Paul RASCLE [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 20:05:40 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
general crack dialog, save log in file

5 years agogeneral crack dialog, use working dir and result file name
Paul RASCLE [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 08:15:52 +0000 (09:15 +0100)]
general crack dialog, use working dir and result file name

5 years agogeneral crack dialog, working dir and result file
Paul RASCLE [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 16:57:05 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
general crack dialog, working dir and result file

5 years agoset log verbosity, general crack dialog
Paul RASCLE [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 10:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
set log verbosity, general crack dialog

5 years agoWindows compatibility. V8_0_0_BR V8_0_0 V8_0_0rc2
rnv [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:51:57 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
Windows compatibility.

5 years agoWindows compatibility.
rnv [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:51:57 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
Windows compatibility.

5 years agoC++98 compatibility (remove C++11 staff)
vsr [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 07:20:57 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
C++98 compatibility (remove C++11 staff)

5 years agoC++98 compatibility (remove C++11 staff)
vsr [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 07:20:57 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
C++98 compatibility (remove C++11 staff)

5 years agoINT PAL 0053058: '2D Quadratic' item is shown in VTK context menu for non-quadratic...
imn [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 12:40:34 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
INT PAL 0053058: '2D Quadratic' item is shown in VTK context menu for non-quadratic mesh

5 years ago23239: [CEA 1739] Regression : crash trying to create mesh
eap [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:36:53 +0000 (20:36 +0300)]
23239: [CEA 1739] Regression : crash trying to create mesh
   (StdMesher_Prism_3D.cxx)

+ minor changes

5 years ago23237: EDF 12367 - SIGSEGV with Remove group
eap [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:08:20 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
23237: EDF 12367 - SIGSEGV with Remove group
  (SMESH_Gen_i_1.cxx)

IPAL53059: Not all solids are highlighted by magenta
  (SMESHGUI_ComputeDlg.cxx)

+ remove "using namespace std" from headers

5 years ago23236: EDF 12346 - Problem with Local Size
eap [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:16:28 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
23236: EDF 12346 - Problem with Local Size

5 years ago53068: Create Mesh dialog box is frozen
eap [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:11:47 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
53068: Create Mesh dialog box is frozen

5 years agoINT PAL 0053058: '2D Quadratic' item is shown in VTK context menu for non-quadratic...
imn [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 12:40:34 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
INT PAL 0053058: '2D Quadratic' item is shown in VTK context menu for non-quadratic mesh

5 years ago23239: [CEA 1739] Regression : crash trying to create mesh
eap [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:36:53 +0000 (20:36 +0300)]
23239: [CEA 1739] Regression : crash trying to create mesh
   (StdMesher_Prism_3D.cxx)

+ minor changes

5 years agoMerge branch 'hydro/imps_2015' into V7_dev
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:52:15 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'hydro/imps_2015' into V7_dev

5 years agoMerge relevant changes from V8_0_0_BR branch
vsr [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 06:32:57 +0000 (09:32 +0300)]
Merge relevant changes from V8_0_0_BR branch

5 years agoCMake: simplifying Python detection mechanism.
rnv [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:49:45 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
CMake: simplifying Python detection mechanism.

5 years ago23237: EDF 12367 - SIGSEGV with Remove group
eap [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:08:20 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
23237: EDF 12367 - SIGSEGV with Remove group
  (SMESH_Gen_i_1.cxx)

IPAL53059: Not all solids are highlighted by magenta
  (SMESHGUI_ComputeDlg.cxx)

+ remove "using namespace std" from headers

5 years agoMerge branch 'V7_dev' of https://git.salome-platform.org/git/modules/smesh into V7_dev
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 09:04:08 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'V7_dev' of https://git.salome-platform.org/git/modules/smesh into V7_dev

5 years agoplugin dialog blocFissure general
Paul RASCLE [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 22:21:05 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
plugin dialog blocFissure general

5 years ago23236: EDF 12346 - Problem with Local Size
eap [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:16:28 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
23236: EDF 12346 - Problem with Local Size

5 years agoWindows compatibility ana/V8_0_0_windows_porting
ana [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:06:53 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
Windows compatibility

5 years ago53068: Create Mesh dialog box is frozen
eap [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:11:47 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
53068: Create Mesh dialog box is frozen

5 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/V7_dev' into V8_0_0_BR V8_0_0rc1
vsr [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 14:25:24 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/V7_dev' into V8_0_0_BR

5 years ago53061: "Clear mesh data" removes too many (if !HasShapeToMesh())
eap [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 13:51:01 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
53061: "Clear mesh data" removes too many (if !HasShapeToMesh())

5 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/V7_dev' into V8_0_0_BR
vsr [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 09:24:52 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/V7_dev' into V8_0_0_BR

5 years ago0023224: [CEA 1709] Error with numpy with Windows version of SALOME
vsr [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 09:22:57 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
0023224: [CEA 1709] Error with numpy with Windows version of SALOME

Each mesh plug-in is added in a separate try/except block, to prevent blocking of plug-ins due to error in some of them (e.g. if import failed)

5 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/V7_dev' into V8_0_0_BR
vsr [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 14:09:39 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/V7_dev' into V8_0_0_BR

5 years agoEnable splitting bi-quad quadrangles by QuadToTri()
eap [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 11:43:37 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
Enable splitting bi-quad quadrangles by QuadToTri()

5 years agoFix regressions in QuadTo4Tri() and QuadToTri()
eap [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:10:57 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
Fix regressions in QuadTo4Tri() and QuadToTri()

mesh_Quadratic_00/A3
imps_09/K8

5 years agoRegression of 3D_mesh_Extrusion_00/B2
eap [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 17:38:56 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
Regression of 3D_mesh_Extrusion_00/B2

 + avoid failure because of different 'vertical' discretization

5 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/V7_dev' into V8_0_0_BR
vsr [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 16:11:22 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/V7_dev' into V8_0_0_BR

5 years agomerge V7_7_BR suite
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 14:25:53 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
merge V7_7_BR suite

5 years agomerge V7_7_BR
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 14:23:06 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
merge V7_7_BR

5 years ago23221: EDF - all edges are not meshed
eap [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 15:03:18 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
23221: EDF - all edges are not meshed

 an internal EDGE in a SOLID to be meshed

5 years agoAvoid MED file reading failure caused by low memory
eap [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 12:47:48 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
Avoid MED file reading failure caused by low memory

 Failure reason: system(...) command exits with "Cannot allocate memory"

5 years agoPyQt4/PyQt5 support. rnv/pyqt4_pyqt5_plugins
rnv [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:40:22 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
PyQt4/PyQt5 support.

5 years ago53076: OCC exception in Netgen algorithm (regression of StdMeshers_QuadToTriaAdaptor...
eap [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 18:06:20 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
53076: OCC exception in Netgen algorithm (regression of StdMeshers_QuadToTriaAdaptor.cxx)

5 years agoMerge branch 'V7_dev' into V8_0_0_BR
vsr [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:32:07 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'V7_dev' into V8_0_0_BR

5 years agoIncrement version: 8.0.0
vsr [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:50:47 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
Increment version: 8.0.0

5 years ago53075: Create mesh dialog: 3D tab disabled
eap [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:42:49 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
53075: Create mesh dialog: 3D tab disabled

5 years agoOCCT Exception in "Cutting of quadrangles" dialog
eap [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 17:29:39 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
OCCT Exception in "Cutting of quadrangles" dialog

5 years agoIPAL53073: Hexotic Mesh is not compute
eap [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 17:10:27 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
IPAL53073: Hexotic Mesh is not compute

5 years agoINT PAL 0053067: Algorithm disable in "Edit mesh" dialog
imn [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
INT PAL 0053067: Algorithm disable in "Edit mesh" dialog

5 years ago0023212: EDF 12054 - Problem with a pyramidal layer
eap [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
0023212: EDF 12054 - Problem with a pyramidal layer

5 years agoINT PAL 0053060: Preview in clipping
mpa [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 13:55:45 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
INT PAL 0053060: Preview in clipping

5 years agoMerge branch 'V8_0_BR' V8_0_0a2 V8_0_0b1
vsr [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 06:21:25 +0000 (09:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'V8_0_BR'

5 years ago0023198: EDF 8842 - Management of additional hypothesis V7_8_0a1
imn [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 08:14:55 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
0023198: EDF 8842 - Management of additional hypothesis

5 years agoFix possible problem with enclosed reloading of targets from SALOME modules V8_0_BR
vsr [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 14:15:11 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
Fix possible problem with enclosed reloading of targets from SALOME modules

5 years agoFix compilation errors using gcc-5.X relating to explicit stream::operator bool()
eap [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:47:35 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Fix compilation errors using gcc-5.X relating to explicit stream::operator bool()

+ Fix compilation warnings

5 years agoReadme cas tests bloc fissure pra/blocFissure
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:40:50 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Readme cas tests bloc fissure

5 years agocorrection cas test cubeMilieu (indice edge fond)
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:21:43 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
correction cas test cubeMilieu (indice edge fond)

5 years agocorrection cas test vis: face de fissure trop débordante. Un probleme de GetInPlace...
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:02:55 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
correction cas test vis: face de fissure trop débordante. Un probleme de GetInPlace sur ce cas

5 years agodebug de GetInPlace pour Cas 7 eprouvette courbe non résolu
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 14:00:56 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
debug de GetInPlace pour Cas 7 eprouvette courbe non résolu

5 years agocorrection des scripts de materiel pour les cas tests bloc fissure
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:11:57 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
correction des scripts de materiel pour les cas tests bloc fissure

5 years agodebug bloc fissure after merge master
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 10:44:48 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
debug bloc fissure after merge master

5 years agomerge master
Paul RASCLE [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 17:15:04 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
merge master

5 years agoIPAL53054: Hexahedron(ijk) fails with SIGSEGV
eap [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:55:01 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
IPAL53054: Hexahedron(ijk) fails with SIGSEGV

5 years agoMerge Qt5 porting. V8_0_0a1
imn [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:36:23 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Merge Qt5 porting.

5 years agoINT PAL 0052968: 'Mesh Information' dialog shows incorrect color of group built from...
mpa [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 11:00:59 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
INT PAL 0052968: 'Mesh Information' dialog shows incorrect color of group built from geometry. (added a new form for defining color)

5 years agoPorting PV50
Anthony Geay [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 14:38:56 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Porting PV50

5 years agoINT PAL 52986: Previously selected 'Scale distribution' type is not selected at edit...
mpa [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 07:53:53 +0000 (10:53 +0300)]
INT PAL 52986: Previously selected 'Scale distribution' type is not selected at edit of 'Nb. Segments' hypothesis

5 years agoINT PAL 53009: 'Remove row' removes 1st row always.
mpa [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 07:33:24 +0000 (10:33 +0300)]
INT PAL 53009: 'Remove row' removes 1st row always.

5 years agoVariables for MGCleaner/Yams are already set in the Salome environment
ctn [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:38:46 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Variables for MGCleaner/Yams are already set in the Salome environment

5 years agoAdd missing import SMESH
vsr [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 09:42:04 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
Add missing import SMESH

5 years agoIncrement version: 7.7.1 V7_7_1
vsr [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 14:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
Increment version: 7.7.1

5 years ago52981: Dump python on MESH module does't work
eap [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 13:28:08 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
52981: Dump python on MESH module does't work

5 years agoFix regression of non-regression tests
eap [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 11:32:09 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
Fix regression of non-regression tests

- Coplanar faces filter (SMESH_Controls.cxx)
- Convert to quadratic (SMESH_MesherHelper.cxx)
- Missing Compute item in mesh pop-up in presence of a sub-mesh on compound only (no other algos) (SSMESHGUI_ComputeDlg.cxx)
- set checkAll=False in call of SMESH_Gen::IsApplicable() (smeshBuilder.py)