Salome HOME
modules/smesh.git
2 years agobos #18467 Remove deprecated environment variables
vsr [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 12:02:11 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
bos #18467 Remove deprecated environment variables

2 years agobos #18641 [CEA 18636][Windows] SMESH_MeshersList environment variable separator
rnv [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 11:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
bos #18641 [CEA 18636][Windows] SMESH_MeshersList environment variable separator

2 years agobos #18601 GMSH is missing from SMESH algorithms when 2D model is selected
vsr [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:04:33 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
bos #18601 GMSH is missing from SMESH algorithms when 2D model is selected

2 years agobos #18659 [CEA][Windows] SMESH compilation issue
rnv [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 13:45:37 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
bos #18659 [CEA][Windows] SMESH compilation issue

2 years ago#17845 [EDF] Modifications of Automatic meshing
eap [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 12:11:26 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
#17845 [EDF] Modifications of Automatic meshing

1) Make "Free Hexahedralization" unavailable if NETGEN preferred over MeshGems
2) BUG: Hyposets do work only with English language

2 years agoFix dump for #17845 [EDF] Modifications of Automatic meshing
eap [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 12:02:59 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
Fix dump for #17845 [EDF] Modifications of Automatic meshing

2 years ago#17845 [EDF] Modifications of Automatic meshing
eap [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 18:30:35 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
#17845 [EDF] Modifications of Automatic meshing

 Fixes for remarks

2 years ago#17845 [EDF] Modifications of Automatic meshing
eap [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:24:35 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
#17845 [EDF] Modifications of Automatic meshing

2 years agoindenting
eap [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 10:30:20 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
indenting

2 years ago#18611 EDF 20669 - Quality of quadrangles
eap [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 10:52:52 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
#18611 EDF 20669 - Quality of quadrangles

2 years ago#17927: EDF 20035 - perfs of mesh creation
eap [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:33:42 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
#17927: EDF 20035 - perfs of mesh creation

2 years agoLOT7: fix compilation at med_int==int64 eap/LOT7
eap [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 13:34:19 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
LOT7: fix compilation at med_int==int64

2 years agoFix compilation errors (OCCT-7.4.0)
rnv [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 19:19:00 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
Fix compilation errors (OCCT-7.4.0)

2 years agoMerge branch 'V9_4_BR'
vsr [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 13:56:34 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'V9_4_BR'

2 years agoFix for issue '[EDF]: Broken links in the Developer's user guide in GEOM and SMESH' V9_4_BR occ/fixes_for_940 V9_4_0 V9_4_0rc2 V9_4_0rc3
rnv [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 11:59:42 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Fix for issue '[EDF]: Broken links in the Developer's user guide in GEOM and SMESH'

2 years agoFix for issue '[EDF]: Broken links in the Developer's user guide in GEOM and SMESH'
rnv [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 11:59:42 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Fix for issue '[EDF]: Broken links in the Developer's user guide in GEOM and SMESH'

2 years ago#18097 [CEA] Mesh group not updated in the view after a compute with other hypotheses
eap [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:07:47 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
#18097 [CEA] Mesh group not updated in the view after a compute with other hypotheses

2 years ago#18097 [CEA] Mesh group not updated in the view after a compute with other hypotheses
eap [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
#18097 [CEA] Mesh group not updated in the view after a compute with other hypotheses

2 years ago#17956 [CEA 17925] COMPERR_OCC_EXCEPTION
eap [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 13:58:10 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
#17956 [CEA 17925] COMPERR_OCC_EXCEPTION

2 years ago#17956 [CEA 17925] COMPERR_OCC_EXCEPTION
eap [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 13:55:05 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
#17956 [CEA 17925] COMPERR_OCC_EXCEPTION

2 years ago#17959 [CEA 17951] MG-HEXA segments MIN/MAX parameters not saved: 9.3.0 and in 9...
vsr [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 13:33:07 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
#17959 [CEA 17951] MG-HEXA segments MIN/MAX parameters not saved: 9.3.0 and in 9.4.0 + max_memory

2 years ago#17959 [CEA 17951] MG-HEXA segments MIN/MAX parameters not saved: 9.3.0 and in 9...
vsr [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 13:33:07 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
#17959 [CEA 17951] MG-HEXA segments MIN/MAX parameters not saved: 9.3.0 and in 9.4.0 + max_memory

2 years agoIncrement version: 9.4.0 V9_4_0rc1
rnv [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 06:53:23 +0000 (09:53 +0300)]
Increment version: 9.4.0

2 years agoBUG: mesh.Append( nodeGroup ) adds nodes twice
eap [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 19:00:23 +0000 (22:00 +0300)]
BUG: mesh.Append( nodeGroup ) adds nodes twice

2 years ago#17871 [CEA 17868] Import 1D 2D threshold value (test_import1d2d_mesh_top.py)
eap [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:24:46 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
#17871 [CEA 17868] Import 1D 2D threshold value (test_import1d2d_mesh_top.py)

   Workaround for OCCT bug #31112: replace BRepClass_FaceClassifier by BRepTopAdaptor_FClass2d

2 years ago#17799 EDF 20211 - Problem with exporting to GEOM
eap [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 11:53:36 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
#17799 EDF 20211 - Problem with exporting to GEOM

  Find existing sub-shapes by name and by ids

2 years agoFix a hang-up of UNV import
eap [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 13:25:50 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
Fix a hang-up of UNV import

   Hang-up at reading an empty data-set at the file end:
    -1
  2477
    -1

2 years ago#17871 [CEA 17868] Import 1D 2D threshold value
eap [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 18:21:27 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
#17871 [CEA 17868] Import 1D 2D threshold value

2 years ago#17864 [CEA 17856] Issue with Import 1D-2D V9_4_0b1
eap [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:39:43 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
#17864 [CEA 17856] Issue with Import 1D-2D

2 years ago#17828 [CEA 17805] Polyhedron Mesh volume calculation and volume orientation criterion
eap [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:24:43 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
#17828 [CEA 17805] Polyhedron Mesh volume calculation and volume orientation criterion

  Fix volume calculation of invalid polyhedra

2 years ago#17828 [CEA 17805] Polyhedron Mesh volume calculation and volume orientation criterion
eap [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:25:46 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
#17828 [CEA 17805] Polyhedron Mesh volume calculation and volume orientation criterion

  1) Fix BadOrientedVolume criterion to detect invalid polyhedrons
  2) Fix SMESH_MeshEditor::Reorient() to correct orientation of polyhedron facets

2 years ago#17828 [CEA 17805] Polyhedron Mesh volume calculation and volume orientation criterion
eap [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 13:04:58 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
#17828 [CEA 17805] Polyhedron Mesh volume calculation and volume orientation criterion

   Implement ChangePolyhedronNodes()

+ Enable  Orientation of Faces in wireframe mode

2 years agoFix smesh/imps_09/K0
eap [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 16:13:54 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Fix smesh/imps_09/K0

  Fix for zero-width slot

2 years agoRoll-back to med-4.0.0 V9_4_0a2
rnv [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 08:46:24 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
Roll-back to med-4.0.0

2 years agofix MED version supported, comments to explain what must be updated when MED version...
Paul RASCLE [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 15:06:11 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
fix MED version supported, comments to explain what must be updated when MED version changes

2 years ago#17783 [CEA] Dumping Mesh information
eap [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 14:58:53 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
#17783 [CEA] Dumping Mesh information

2 years ago#17775 [CEA] SALOME 9.4.0a1: export a mesh with fields using Python API- SMESH::Expor...
eap [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 14:33:03 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
#17775 [CEA] SALOME 9.4.0a1: export a mesh with fields using Python API- SMESH::ExportMED crash

 Add the version of MED_FILE with which SALOME is built into a list
 returned by MED::GetMEDVersionsAppendCompatible()

2 years agoSupport 4.0 and 4.1
Anthony Geay [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Support 4.0 and 4.1

2 years agoPorting to MED4.1
Anthony Geay [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 08:50:32 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Porting to MED4.1

3 years ago#17695 - SMESH build/ TopoDS_Shape compilation issue
vsr [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:30:08 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
#17695 - SMESH build/ TopoDS_Shape compilation issue

3 years ago#17636 [CEA 17369] Extrusion by normal: along average normal option issue V9_4_0a1
eap [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 16:02:21 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
#17636 [CEA 17369] Extrusion by normal: along average normal option issue

3 years agoFix Edit Mesh regression
eap [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 17:45:46 +0000 (20:45 +0300)]
Fix Edit Mesh regression

   Pb: no 2D algo selected when editing Mesh_3 of SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/imps_09/K7

3 years agoIPAL54157: Empty bounding box of a non-empty mesh
eap [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 17:50:22 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
IPAL54157: Empty bounding box of a non-empty mesh

3 years agoPrecise doc on sub-mesh priority
eap [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 15:26:35 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
Precise doc on sub-mesh priority

3 years ago#17336 [CEA 17333] Mesh offset generates a segmentation violation
eap [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:47:17 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
#17336 [CEA 17333] Mesh offset generates a segmentation violation

3 years ago#17328: EDF 20043 - Submeshes
eap [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 11:29:31 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
#17328: EDF 20043 - Submeshes

3 years agoPorting to latest TBB on Windows.
rnv [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 15:48:46 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
Porting to latest TBB on Windows.

3 years agoImprove documentation generation.
rnv [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 16:18:21 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
Improve documentation generation.

3 years agoIPAL54452: Compact mesh after merge operations
eap [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:19:25 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
IPAL54452: Compact mesh after merge operations

  Don't use elem IDs at UNV and DAT export to avoid gaps in numeration

3 years agoTypo fixes by Kunda
eap [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
Typo fixes by Kunda

https://salome-platform.org/forum/forum_9/495080934

3 years ago#17319: EDF 20003 - suppress Meshes in TUI
eap [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:13:23 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
#17319: EDF 20003 - suppress Meshes in TUI

3 years agoIPAL54614: Getting nodes of polyhedron works wrong
eap [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 10:53:48 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
IPAL54614: Getting nodes of polyhedron works wrong

Source https://salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/633516704

3 years ago54416: Extrusion 3D algo is not applicable to a prismatic shape
eap [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:16:29 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
54416: Extrusion 3D algo is not applicable to a prismatic shape
  Fix for the case of non-manifold internal faces

+
1) Fix SMESH_Actor for coloring using custom 1D functor
2) Improve some doc images

3 years agoRemoving duplicate file
rnv [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 09:56:22 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Removing duplicate file

3 years agoBuild documentation under Windows: revert previous wrong commit, apply new approach.
rnv [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:04:50 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
Build documentation under Windows: revert previous wrong commit, apply new approach.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh
rnv [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:45:56 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh

3 years agoBuild documentation under Windows.
rnv [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:41:58 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Build documentation under Windows.

3 years agoIPAL54417: Hexahedron(ijk) crashes salome
eap [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 10:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
IPAL54417: Hexahedron(ijk) crashes salome

3 years agoMove test_smeshplugins.py to 'bad' section as it depends on external plugins
vsr [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 12:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Move test_smeshplugins.py to 'bad' section as it depends on external plugins

3 years agoIPAL54425: Quadrangle mapping fails on a quadrangle face with a seam
eap [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 17:02:26 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
IPAL54425: Quadrangle mapping fails on a quadrangle face with a seam

  Issue reported in https://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/984373499

+
1) Fix a bug in Python dump
2) Expose corners in Quadrangle Param gui

3 years agoIPAL54585: Extrusion 3D algo fails with "OCC exception. Standard_NoSuchObject: NColle...
eap [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 15:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
IPAL54585: Extrusion 3D algo fails with "OCC exception. Standard_NoSuchObject: NCollection_DataMap::Find" error

  Issue (2) with Geometric Progression reported in
  https://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/976643804#300891023
  Fixed in StdMeshers_Prism_3D.cxx

+ Minor changes:
1) SMESHGUI_PreVisualObj::myMesh in now SMESHDS_Mesh*
2) TPythonDump::DumpArray is now public method
3) In StdMeshers_FixedPoints1D, make args of Set*() methods const
4) Install SMESHGUI_PreVisualObj.h
5) Make StdMeshers_QuadrangleParams::SetCorners() available via CORBA

3 years agosplit test smeshplugins to keep apart mg_tetra_parallele which is not working
Paul RASCLE [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 09:19:48 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
split test smeshplugins to keep apart mg_tetra_parallele which is not working

3 years agodisable debug trace on CGNS
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:26:58 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
disable debug trace on CGNS

3 years agochange text on Zcracks menu
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:21:14 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
change text on Zcracks menu

3 years agoIPAL54529: Hexahedron(ijk) fails on a block with composite sides if Viscous Layers...
eap [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
IPAL54529: Hexahedron(ijk) fails on a block with composite sides if Viscous Layers assigned

+ In Create Mesh dialog define enabled tabs by SMESH_Algo::IsApplicable( shape )
+ Extract SMESH_Indexer from StdMeshers_HexaFromSkin_3D.cxx

3 years ago#17096 [CEA 16891] SMesh::CopyMeshWithGeom : discrepeancies in copied groups volumes.
eap [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:42:52 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
#17096 [CEA 16891] SMesh::CopyMeshWithGeom : discrepeancies in copied groups volumes.

3 years ago#17085 [CEA 17030] Warning sub-mesh with Extrusion 3D
eap [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 18:45:44 +0000 (21:45 +0300)]
#17085 [CEA 17030] Warning sub-mesh with Extrusion 3D

3 years agoIPAL54585: Extrusion 3D algo fails with "OCC exception. Standard_NoSuchObject: NColle...
eap [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 10:44:54 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
IPAL54585: Extrusion 3D algo fails with "OCC exception. Standard_NoSuchObject: NCollection_DataMap::Find" error

3 years ago#17013 [CEA 17006] Meshing a compsolid with one internal vertex per face
eap [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 10:35:28 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
#17013 [CEA 17006] Meshing a compsolid with one internal vertex per face

3 years agoPublishing the result of SurfOpt and Cleaner if the output file exists even if the...
Christophe Bourcier [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 15:37:42 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Publishing the result of SurfOpt and Cleaner if the output file exists even if the computation has ended in error

3 years agoIncreasing number of decimals for SurfOpt min size to be able to put a small size...
Christophe Bourcier [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 14:21:41 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Increasing number of decimals for SurfOpt min size to be able to put a small size (default is 2 decimals)

3 years agoRemove QT4 compatibility.
rnv [Thu, 30 May 2019 12:11:32 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
Remove QT4 compatibility.

3 years agoFix for "16960 EDF 19475 - Control Free nodes" issue
rnv [Fri, 17 May 2019 08:49:10 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Fix for "16960 EDF 19475 - Control Free nodes" issue

3 years ago#16866: [CEA 13186] smesh Exception during hypothesis creation
eap [Wed, 15 May 2019 13:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
#16866: [CEA 13186] smesh Exception during hypothesis creation

Show more information on error occurred.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh
rnv [Wed, 15 May 2019 08:48:13 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh

3 years agoFix for "16925 [CEA 16749] MeshCut Python exception with Windows" issue.
rnv [Wed, 15 May 2019 08:47:21 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
Fix for "16925 [CEA 16749] MeshCut Python exception with Windows" issue.

3 years ago#16914: EDF 19401 - Wrong quadratic mesh (bis)
eap [Tue, 14 May 2019 14:11:13 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
#16914: EDF 19401 - Wrong quadratic mesh (bis)

- don't force3DOutOfBoundary() for quadrangles and hexahedrons
- don't force3DOutOfBoundary() for bad-shaped tetras

3 years ago#16927: Error when loading a med file with 140 millions elements
eap [Tue, 14 May 2019 13:58:34 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
#16927: Error when loading a med file with 140 millions elements

3 years agoFix for '16926 [CEA 16749] MeshCut Python encoding issue' issue
rnv [Tue, 14 May 2019 13:54:09 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
Fix for '16926 [CEA 16749] MeshCut Python encoding issue' issue

3 years ago#16914 EDF 19401 - Wrong quadratic mesh (bis)
eap [Tue, 7 May 2019 10:30:06 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
#16914 EDF 19401 - Wrong quadratic mesh (bis)

Bug: SetEventListener() not called when a sub-algo assigned

3 years agoMerge branch 'V9_3_BR'
vsr [Mon, 6 May 2019 11:10:42 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
Merge branch 'V9_3_BR'

3 years ago#16797 [CEA 16781] QuadFromMedialAxis_1D2D: Failed to mesh sinuous edges
eap [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
#16797 [CEA 16781] QuadFromMedialAxis_1D2D: Failed to mesh sinuous edges

3 years ago#16843 EDF 19340 - wrong quadratic mesh
eap [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 18:34:39 +0000 (21:34 +0300)]
#16843 EDF 19340 - wrong quadratic mesh

3 years agoIPAL54529: [CKD]: Hexahedron(ijk) fails on a composite block if Viscous Layers assigned
eap [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:33:45 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
IPAL54529: [CKD]: Hexahedron(ijk) fails on a composite block if Viscous Layers assigned

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into V9_3_BR V9_3_BR V9_3_0 V9_3_0rc1 V9_3_0rc2
vsr [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 16:23:38 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into V9_3_BR

3 years agoQuality Info: tolerance change does not influence on Nb double nodes
eap [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 16:11:56 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
Quality Info: tolerance change does not influence on Nb double nodes

3 years agofix for plugin padder
Paul RASCLE [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 08:23:32 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
fix for plugin padder

3 years agoMerge branch 'V9_3_BR' into pre/padder
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 18:27:22 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'V9_3_BR' into pre/padder

3 years agodebug for SMESH plugin padder
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 18:23:25 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
debug for SMESH plugin padder

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into V9_3_BR
vsr [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 16:23:20 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into V9_3_BR

3 years agoFix CRASH after mesh.RemoveGroupWithContents( group_of_other_mesh )
eap [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 10:40:11 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
Fix CRASH after mesh.RemoveGroupWithContents( group_of_other_mesh )

3 years agoFix typo by Kunda
eap [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 10:38:22 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
Fix typo by Kunda

https://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_9/253019360

3 years agoIPAL54527: SIGSEGV after group removal
eap [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 17:02:34 +0000 (20:02 +0300)]
IPAL54527: SIGSEGV after group removal

  Fix SMESHDS_GroupOnFilter.cxx

+ partial fix for SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/imps_09/K0 (SMESH_Slot.cxx)

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into V9_3_BR
vsr [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 16:00:08 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into V9_3_BR

3 years ago54524: [FORUM]: Export in STL work wrong' issue
eap [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 15:39:56 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
54524: [FORUM]: Export in STL work wrong' issue

3 years agoFix for '54524: [FORUM]: Export in STL work wrong' issue.
rnv [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 09:31:32 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
Fix for '54524: [FORUM]: Export in STL work wrong' issue.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into V9_3_BR
vsr [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:08:54 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into V9_3_BR

3 years agoWIN: Dump Study fails
eap [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:46:47 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
WIN: Dump Study fails

  Reason: decrement iterator on an empty list

3 years ago#16755 [CEA 16749] Merge nodes generates fatal error if selection is disabled
eap [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:22:44 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
#16755 [CEA 16749] Merge nodes generates fatal error if selection is disabled

3 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into V9_3_BR
vsr [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:46:41 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into V9_3_BR