Salome HOME
modules/smesh.git
7 years agoenlever les lanceurs spécifiques
Paul RASCLE [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:10:56 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
enlever les lanceurs spécifiques

7 years agooubli de commit
Paul RASCLE [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:06:35 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
oubli de commit

7 years agoajout des cas tests avec coin vif potentiel : cubeFin (Coin, Milieu, Transverse)...
Paul RASCLE [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:40:22 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
ajout des cas tests avec coin vif potentiel : cubeFin (Coin, Milieu, Transverse). Il manque la génération des .med et .brep associés

7 years agomerge manuel developpements Olivier Hoareau
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
merge manuel developpements Olivier Hoareau

7 years agochangement titres dialogues fissure
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
changement titres dialogues fissure

7 years agoFix regressions
eap [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:16:01 +0000 (21:16 +0400)]
Fix regressions

3D_mesh_Extrusion_00/A6
3D_mesh_Polyhedrons_00/A2,A3
groups_07/H1
imps_06/G0
imps_07/H2,H4,H5,H7
imps_08/I5

7 years ago22483: EDF 2772 SMESH: Define several 3D viscous layer hypotheses on the same Geometry
eap [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
22483: EDF 2772 SMESH: Define several 3D viscous layer hypotheses on the same Geometry

7 years agoissue 22082 note 017956. Hide controls of Filter dialog useless for creating the...
eap [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:56:38 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
issue 22082 note 017956. Hide controls of Filter dialog useless for creating the Group on filter

  Hide "Insert filter in viewer" and "Source" button group.

7 years ago0022614: [CEA 1146] SalomePyQt python API tabifyDockWidgets and findDockByWT
vsr [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:21:56 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
0022614: [CEA 1146] SalomePyQt python API tabifyDockWidgets and findDockByWT

Update default dock windows / toolbars posision and visibility according to the issue 21709

7 years ago22484: EDF 2304 SMESH: Reorient a group of faces regarding to a volume
eap [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 13:40:16 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
22484: EDF 2304 SMESH: Reorient a group of faces regarding to a volume

  Doc fix

7 years ago022484: EDF 2304 SMESH: Reorient a group of faces regarding to a volume
eap [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 13:30:26 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
022484: EDF 2304 SMESH: Reorient a group of faces regarding to a volume

7 years agoDo not show a mesh when a group is created
eap [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 11:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
Do not show a mesh when a group is created

Instead, only update a visible group accoding to a changed contents.

7 years ago52475: CGNS file is incorrectly read
eap [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 10:51:11 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
52475: CGNS file is incorrectly read

 Fix a problem that nodes merged according incorrect description of zone-to-zone interface

7 years ago22658. Avoid unnecessary merge of pyramids at hex-tet interface
eap [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 11:23:38 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
22658. Avoid unnecessary merge of pyramids at hex-tet interface

7 years ago0052474: Body Fitting with "Implement Edges"=ON crashes SALOME
eap [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 13:37:39 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
0052474: Body Fitting with "Implement Edges"=ON crashes SALOME

  Fix sortVertexNodes() for the case of a FACE with several WIREs

7 years ago5252428: Viscous Layers 2D creates badly shaped quadrangles on a circle
eap [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:56:27 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
5252428: Viscous Layers 2D creates badly shaped quadrangles on a circle

7 years ago22625: [CEA 1195] Several attractors per face
eap [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:17:05 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
22625: [CEA 1195] Several attractors per face

7 years ago52459: Viscous layers are not normal to the surface.
eap [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:39:00 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
52459: Viscous layers are not normal to the surface.

  Smooth internal surface of viscous layer only if elements are small
   comparing to layer thickness.

http://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/653737804

7 years ago0052461: Viscous layers 2D on Cone
eap [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:59:52 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
0052461: Viscous layers 2D on Cone

7 years agoIPAL52460: Optimal Axes button is inert when edit body fitting parameters
eap [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:06:05 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
IPAL52460: Optimal Axes button is inert when edit body fitting parameters

7 years ago22656: [CEA 1226] Script blsurf_submesh.py raises an exception
eap [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
22656: [CEA 1226] Script blsurf_submesh.py raises an exception
22653: [CEA 1225] RuntimeError at mesh.Compute()

  Regressions fixed

7 years agoPorting to the new version of the OCCT
rnv [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:52:03 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
Porting to the new version of the OCCT

7 years ago52457: Addition of hypotheses is 8 time longer than meshing.
eap [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:04:21 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
52457: Addition of hypotheses is 8 time longer than meshing.

  More optimization

7 years agoEDF 8523: Enable generation of 2D joint elements from GUI
Renaud Nédélec [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
EDF 8523: Enable generation of 2D joint elements from GUI

7 years agoPort to a new OCCT
eap [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:43:27 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
Port to a new OCCT

7 years agoAdded a new enumeration for smesh menus
imn [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 10:30:09 +0000 (14:30 +0400)]
Added a new enumeration for smesh menus

7 years agoFix crash at study closing. Enable canceling Prism 3D computation
eap [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:57:36 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
Fix crash at study closing. Enable canceling Prism 3D computation

7 years ago52457: Addition of hypotheses is 8 time longer than meshing.
eap [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:40:10 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
52457: Addition of hypotheses is 8 time longer than meshing.

7 years ago52456: Propagation does not work
eap [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:23:31 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
52456: Propagation does not work

7 years ago22359: EDF SMESH: Body Fitting algorithm: grid orientation
eap [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:44:15 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
22359: EDF SMESH: Body Fitting algorithm: grid orientation

   Make axes coordinates fully visible

7 years ago0052454: Sub-mesh priority is not taken into account
eap [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:13:16 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
0052454: Sub-mesh priority is not taken into account

7 years ago52453: Impossible to get viscous layers on a given shape
eap [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:26:33 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
52453: Impossible to get viscous layers on a given shape

  Fix for the downloaded SampleCase2-Tet-netgen-mephisto.hdf:
    prevent failure on a 2D mesh including degenerated faces built
    near degenerated EDGEs.

7 years ago52453: Impossible to get viscous layers on a given shape
eap [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:18:34 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
52453: Impossible to get viscous layers on a given shape

  Fix a problem of getting normal of a specific FACE

7 years ago22360: EDF SMESH: Body Fitting algorithm: incorporate edges
eap [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0400)]
22360: EDF SMESH: Body Fitting algorithm: incorporate edges

  Fix an invalid dump

7 years ago0052451: "Assign a set of hypotheses" is disabled by mistake
imn [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:46:31 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
0052451: "Assign a set of hypotheses" is disabled by mistake

7 years ago0052451: "Assign a set of hypotheses" is disabled by mistake
imn [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:13:53 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
0052451: "Assign a set of hypotheses" is disabled by mistake

7 years agoRemove last wrong commits.
rnv [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:43:58 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
Remove last wrong commits.

7 years ago52451: "Assign a set of hypotheses" is disabled by mistake
imn [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:46:27 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
52451: "Assign a set of hypotheses" is disabled by mistake

7 years agoAdd “Grading” parameter to Adaptive 1D hypothesis
imn [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 07:45:56 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
Add “Grading” parameter to Adaptive 1D hypothesis

7 years agoAuto-reorder of nodes for "Add Quadratic element" dialog
imn [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 08:57:32 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
Auto-reorder of nodes for "Add Quadratic element" dialog

7 years agoImplementation: Show a link of quadratic element
imn [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 08:33:38 +0000 (12:33 +0400)]
Implementation: Show a link of quadratic element

7 years agoFixed Salome crashed after close application with opened "Add Quadratic element"
imn [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 07:38:52 +0000 (11:38 +0400)]
Fixed Salome crashed after close application with opened "Add Quadratic element"

7 years agoimn/auto-reorder_of_nodes_ver2
imn [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:50:08 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
imn/auto-reorder_of_nodes_ver2

7 years agoIPAL52450: Mesh generation fails due to viscous layers
eap [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:30:28 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
IPAL52450: Mesh generation fails due to viscous layers

7 years ago0022638: [CEA 1210] Wrong import of an UNV file
eap [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 11:20:25 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
0022638: [CEA 1210] Wrong import of an UNV file

  Support reading a mesh in 2D space

7 years agoOCCT dev version porting (6.7.2)
skv [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:36:23 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
OCCT dev version porting (6.7.2)

7 years agoIPAL0052448: Too thin viscous layers are constructed
eap [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 16:07:00 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
IPAL0052448: Too thin viscous layers are constructed

7 years ago52447: Re-compute fails after hypothesis modification
eap [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:07:52 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
52447: Re-compute fails after hypothesis modification

7 years ago22633: [CEA 1206] Regression on script 08_composite_hexahedron.py
eap [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 10:32:33 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
22633: [CEA 1206] Regression on script 08_composite_hexahedron.py
22632: [CEA 1205] Regresssion on script from CEA formation 11_tui_grille.py

7 years agoIPAL52444: Viscous Layers and Projection fail
eap [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:41:18 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
IPAL52444: Viscous Layers and Projection fail

7 years agoIPAL52439: 3D Extrusion creates distorted volumes
eap [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:06:08 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
IPAL52439: 3D Extrusion creates distorted volumes

   Fix for a case with a sole wall face

7 years agoIPAL52438: Projection 2D fails
eap [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:09:34 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
IPAL52438: Projection 2D fails

  Merge w/o parameter check if nb of existing and new nodes is same

7 years ago22613: EDF 8419 SMESH: 1d hypothesis is not applied correctly with 3Dextrusion
eap [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:07:18 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
22613: EDF 8419 SMESH: 1d hypothesis is not applied correctly with 3Dextrusion

  Project vertical distribution only if (1) no hyp defined or (2) defined hyp
  provides incorrect nb of segments.

7 years agoPrevent deletion of a group servant when a group on filter is edited w/o activating...
eap [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:31:53 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
Prevent deletion of a group servant when a group on filter is edited w/o activating filter dialog

7 years ago22580: EDF 8049 SMESH: Problems with viscous layer
eap [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
22580: EDF 8049 SMESH: Problems with viscous layer

+ some fixes for ~/salome/Files/Studies_FROM_BUGS/VL_Usecase2.hdf

  1) Prevent negative volumes caused by smooth on curvature
  2) Add EDGEs to smooth in updateNormals()
  3) Fix too high _stepSize causing failure of smoothing on FACEs
  4) Correct finding EDGEs needing smooth
  5) Fix AddShapeToSmooth(), FindIntersection(), updateNormals(), SegTriaInter()

7 years agoFix Mirror*() to correctly work with a mirror given as a GEOM object
eap [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 12:15:06 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
Fix Mirror*() to correctly work with a mirror given as a GEOM object

7 years ago22611: EDF 8409 SMESH: Bad dump of CutListOfGroups
eap [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
22611: EDF 8409 SMESH: Bad dump of CutListOfGroups

7 years agoRemove NETGEN explicit usage from AutomaticTetrahedralization()
vsr [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
Remove NETGEN explicit usage from AutomaticTetrahedralization()

7 years agoWindows compatibility
ana [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:54:36 +0000 (19:54 +0400)]
Windows compatibility

7 years agoUnicode support
vsr [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 08:36:56 +0000 (12:36 +0400)]
Unicode support

7 years agoUpdate translation files from Crowdin
Christophe Bourcier [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 09:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Update translation files from Crowdin

7 years agoImprove GetMinMax()
eap [Fri, 30 May 2014 16:24:08 +0000 (20:24 +0400)]
Improve GetMinMax()

7 years agoRegression of SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/viscous_layers_00/A6
eap [Fri, 30 May 2014 12:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
Regression of SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/viscous_layers_00/A6

7 years ago22599: EDF 8159 SMESH: Bad groups created by extrusion
eap [Thu, 29 May 2014 14:12:12 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
22599: EDF 8159 SMESH: Bad groups created by extrusion

 Attemp no.2

7 years ago22599: EDF 8159 SMESH: Bad groups created by extrusion
eap [Thu, 29 May 2014 13:34:47 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
22599: EDF 8159 SMESH: Bad groups created by extrusion

7 years ago22580: EDF 8049 SMESH: Problems with viscous layer
eap [Wed, 28 May 2014 14:30:52 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
22580: EDF 8049 SMESH: Problems with viscous layer

  Overcome the problem of thickness limited by radius of curvature of faces

7 years agohttp://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/862540672 Invalid input mesh. Unexpecte... V7_4_0 V7_4_0rc2
eap [Fri, 23 May 2014 15:30:14 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/862540672 Invalid input mesh. Unexpected computed submesh

7 years agoUpdate translation files from Crowdin
Christophe Bourcier [Thu, 22 May 2014 15:52:45 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Update translation files from Crowdin

7 years ago22582: EDF 8036 SMESH: ConvertToQuadratic fails with theForce3d off
eap [Wed, 21 May 2014 11:35:24 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
22582: EDF 8036 SMESH: ConvertToQuadratic fails with theForce3d off

 Fix force3DOutOfBoundary()

7 years ago52426, 22582: EDF 8036 SMESH: ConvertToQuadratic fails with theForce3d off
eap [Wed, 21 May 2014 10:48:00 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
52426, 22582: EDF 8036 SMESH: ConvertToQuadratic fails with theForce3d off

 For ConvertToQuadratic: fix a case with a seam edge located not at zero parameter
 For Viscous layers: fix getting normal at a corner classified as 'Reversed' (+-PI)

7 years ago22594: [CEA 1159] Salome crashes when loading a dumped meshing script
eap [Wed, 21 May 2014 10:30:17 +0000 (14:30 +0400)]
22594: [CEA 1159] Salome crashes when loading a dumped meshing script

 Avoid destruction on myHyp when it is unpublished

7 years agoWrong doc of Geometric Progression
eap [Wed, 21 May 2014 10:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0400)]
Wrong doc of Geometric Progression

7 years agoUpdate translation files from Crowdin V7_4_0rc1
Christophe Bourcier [Fri, 16 May 2014 13:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Update translation files from Crowdin

7 years agoRemove accidentally added CRLF
vsr [Fri, 16 May 2014 13:08:00 +0000 (17:08 +0400)]
Remove accidentally added CRLF

7 years agoFix minor error in the documentation
vsr [Fri, 16 May 2014 13:06:31 +0000 (17:06 +0400)]
Fix minor error in the documentation

7 years agoAdd a warning message that smesh.py module works correctly only in 1st study
vsr [Wed, 14 May 2014 10:53:24 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
Add a warning message that smesh.py module works correctly only in 1st study

7 years agoFix a crash on geometry of http://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/670730490
eap [Wed, 14 May 2014 09:17:58 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
Fix a crash on geometry of salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/670730490

7 years agohttp://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/450300019
eap [Tue, 13 May 2014 14:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/450300019

Pb: entangled prisms are created on a face shared by solids where
VL have different thickness due to different size of solids

Test SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/viscous_layers_00/A5

7 years ago22580: EDF 8049 SMESH: Problems with viscous layer
eap [Thu, 8 May 2014 10:13:27 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
22580: EDF 8049 SMESH: Problems with viscous layer

  Pb on a fillet at a large first inflation step

7 years ago22580: EDF 8049 SMESH: Problems with viscous layer
eap [Wed, 7 May 2014 17:26:15 +0000 (21:26 +0400)]
22580: EDF 8049 SMESH: Problems with viscous layer

 Pb with a fillet w/o in-face nodes

7 years ago[Verima] Small fixes
Renaud Nédélec [Wed, 7 May 2014 13:44:39 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
[Verima] Small fixes

7 years agoMore doc update
eap [Wed, 7 May 2014 13:17:35 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
More doc update

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
ctn [Wed, 7 May 2014 12:57:54 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoupdate of messages
ctn [Wed, 7 May 2014 12:56:10 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
update of messages

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/ysn/doc_update_740'
vsr [Wed, 7 May 2014 12:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/ysn/doc_update_740'

7 years agoFrench translations revision
Renaud Nédélec [Wed, 7 May 2014 12:01:09 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
French translations revision

7 years ago[Verima] Missing giles
Renaud Nédélec [Tue, 6 May 2014 16:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
[Verima] Missing giles

7 years ago[Verima] Doc update
Renaud Nédélec [Tue, 6 May 2014 15:49:35 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
[Verima] Doc update

7 years agoRe-review docs
eap [Tue, 6 May 2014 15:42:32 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
Re-review docs

7 years ago[Verima] commented an unuseful line
Renaud Nédélec [Tue, 6 May 2014 15:35:13 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
[Verima] commented an unuseful line

7 years agoupdate of plugin Verima
Renaud Nédélec [Tue, 6 May 2014 15:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
update of plugin Verima

7 years agoSmall fix
eap [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:43:10 +0000 (21:43 +0400)]
Small fix

7 years agohttp://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/537530484
eap [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_10/537530484

  Problem of finding a normal at a VERTEX where more than 2 FACEs meet

7 years agoFix a problem with the zero file descriptor.
rnv [Mon, 5 May 2014 15:35:24 +0000 (19:35 +0400)]
Fix a problem with the zero file descriptor.

7 years agopre: fix bug EDF 7854: src/SMDS/SMDS_UnstructuredGrid.cxx SMDS_UnstructuredGrid:...
Paul RASCLE [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:03:20 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
pre: fix bug EDF 7854: src/SMDS/SMDS_UnstructuredGrid.cxx SMDS_UnstructuredGrid::extrudeVolumeFromFace(...)

7 years agoin SetMeshOrder(), fix python dump in case of many groups of sub-meshes
eap [Mon, 5 May 2014 09:28:14 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
in SetMeshOrder(), fix python dump in case of many groups of sub-meshes

7 years agoReview of reference documentation.
ysn [Mon, 5 May 2014 05:25:50 +0000 (09:25 +0400)]
Review of reference documentation.

7 years agoRegression bugs_00/A3
eap [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:33:20 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
Regression bugs_00/A3

  More protection from access to a closed study

7 years agoRegression SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/imps_00/A1
eap [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:40:55 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
Regression SALOME_TESTS/Grids/smesh/imps_00/A1

  More fix for degenerated EDGE

7 years agoRemove useless traces
eap [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:04:46 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
Remove useless traces