Salome HOME
modules/smesh.git
17 months agoRaccourcissement de la distance d'influence
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 16:41:30 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Raccourcissement de la distance d'influence

17 months agocosmétique
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 15:39:15 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
cosmétique

17 months agoMerge branch 'gni/evolution' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh...
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 08:47:56 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gni/evolution' of https://codev-tuleap.cea.fr/plugins/git/salome/smesh into gni/evolution

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/evolution
Gérald NICOLAS [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 08:14:50 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/evolution

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/evolution
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 16:59:29 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/evolution

17 months agoModif for salome gui without neither NS nor other servers.
Anthony Geay [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 08:57:49 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Modif for salome gui without neither NS nor other servers.

17 months agoimpressions déboggage
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 16:56:38 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
impressions déboggage

17 months agomise à jour
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
mise à jour

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/evolution
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:36:05 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/evolution

17 months agoMessage à bon escient
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 12:41:54 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Message à bon escient

17 months agoMise à jour des références
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 12:41:31 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Mise à jour des références

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/evolution
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 08:36:55 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/evolution

17 months agobos #23972 [CEA 19980] sphinxcontrib_napoleon is not needed with Sphinx >= 1.3
vsr [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 06:52:32 +0000 (09:52 +0300)]
bos #23972 [CEA 19980] sphinxcontrib_napoleon is not needed with Sphinx >= 1.3

18 months agoBuild under Windows.
rnv [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 09:29:37 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Build under Windows.

18 months agoCorrect script errors in wogui mode
vsr [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 07:18:33 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
Correct script errors in wogui mode

18 months agobos #20650 EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements
eap [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 18:29:17 +0000 (21:29 +0300)]
bos #20650 EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements

18 months agobos #20584 EDF 22720 - degenerated edge / projection
eap [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 15:23:25 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
bos #20584 EDF 22720 - degenerated edge / projection

18 months agoMerge branch 'agy/arch2_ic0'
Anthony Geay [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 15:24:14 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'agy/arch2_ic0'

18 months agoGeneric creation of a sessionless component. agy/arch2_ic0
Ovidiu MIRCESCU [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 14:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Generic creation of a sessionless component.

18 months agoNo more toto.
Ovidiu Mircescu [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 14:37:35 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
No more toto.

18 months agobos #20650: EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements
eap [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 13:24:05 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
bos #20650: EDF 22824 - UseExisting1DElements

18 months agoWith a small test
Anthony Geay [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 21:04:33 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
With a small test

18 months ago2 servant implementations of SMESH::SMESH_GEN. One with Study and ModuleCatalog retri...
Anthony Geay [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 11:01:34 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
2 servant implementations of SMESH::SMESH_GEN. One with Study and ModuleCatalog retrived from NS (like the beginning), another one with Study and ModulCatalog embedded

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/evolution
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 15:15:45 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/evolution

18 months agomise à jour de cas-tests
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 15:13:36 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
mise à jour de cas-tests

18 months agoajout du tube
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 14:14:16 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
ajout du tube

18 months agocosmétique
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 14:06:48 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
cosmétique

18 months agoClés de repérage des données
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 13:29:52 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Clés de repérage des données

18 months agobos #20646 [CEA] Fix error in polyhedron per solid on pentahedron
eap [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 13:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
bos #20646 [CEA] Fix error in polyhedron per solid on pentahedron

18 months agoFix polyhedron on penta
Christophe Bourcier [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:31:41 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Fix polyhedron on penta
Add a test on all kinds of elements

18 months agoMenus
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 10:34:20 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Menus

18 months agoMise à jour documentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 09:35:48 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Mise à jour documentation

18 months agoNormes python
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 17:04:32 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Normes python

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/evolution
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 15:48:02 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/evolution

18 months agocosmétique
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 15:38:18 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
cosmétique

18 months agoInsertion d'un cas test via xao
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 15:37:59 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Insertion d'un cas test via xao

18 months agobos #20640 EDF 22800 - Adding 3D
eap [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 13:48:04 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
bos #20640 EDF 22800 - Adding 3D

18 months agoimport et erreur d'arguments
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 11:26:43 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
import et erreur d'arguments

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/evolution
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:56:22 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/evolution

18 months agocosmétique
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:51:06 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
cosmétique

18 months agoSimplification de insereFissureLongue
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:50:20 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Simplification de insereFissureLongue

18 months agogroupongeom avant compute
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:49:35 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
groupongeom avant compute

18 months agoLes cas à passer : ok et pb
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:48:18 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Les cas à passer : ok et pb

18 months agobos #20543 EDF 22638 - hyperpatch with CADSurf
eap [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:10:14 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
bos #20543 EDF 22638 - hyperpatch with CADSurf

A nice solution for pb of dealing with SHAPERSTUDY objects has been found

18 months agooubli de l'import
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:49:09 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
oubli de l'import

18 months agomessage d'erreur
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:39:03 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
message d'erreur

18 months agoContrôle des calculs de maillage
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:34:02 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Contrôle des calculs de maillage

18 months agomise à jour des cas-tests
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 16:00:07 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
mise à jour des cas-tests

18 months agoConformité python
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 15:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Conformité python

18 months agoGestion des continuations
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 15:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Gestion des continuations

18 months agoCosmétique python3
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 15:00:53 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Cosmétique python3

18 months agoFiltrage des cas qui ne passent pas
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 14:38:16 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Filtrage des cas qui ne passent pas

18 months agoRéférence mise à jour
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 14:28:08 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Référence mise à jour

18 months agoConformité python avec import os
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 14:12:35 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Conformité python avec import os

18 months agoCorrecion de programmation - fichiers en python
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 10:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Correcion de programmation - fichiers en python

18 months agoMise à jour des données des cas-test de cube
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 10:34:18 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Mise à jour des données des cas-test de cube

18 months agoMise à la norme python des fichiers
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:31:51 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Mise à la norme python des fichiers

18 months agoFichier d'archive à la norme python
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:08:58 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Fichier d'archive à la norme python

18 months agoGestion de l'affichage des noms des cas passés
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 10:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Gestion de l'affichage des noms des cas passés

18 months agoliste de passage des cas à jour
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 17:13:50 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
liste de passage des cas à jour

18 months agoMessages d'erreur
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:51:47 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Messages d'erreur

18 months agoErreur dans le tableau des cas
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:39:30 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Erreur dans le tableau des cas

18 months agoNom des problèmes
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Nom des problèmes

18 months agoMise à jour des références
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 09:07:24 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Mise à jour des références

18 months agoModernisation du programme
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 18:16:13 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Modernisation du programme

18 months agoMise à jour de références
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 18:15:58 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Mise à jour de références

18 months agoMise à jour des références
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 16:17:56 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Mise à jour des références

18 months agoprécision
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:49:50 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
précision

18 months agoerreur dans la valeur par défaut
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 17:02:50 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
erreur dans la valeur par défaut

18 months agoUtilisation d'une CAO sous xao avec des groupes
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:36:30 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Utilisation d'une CAO sous xao avec des groupes

18 months agoUpdate of the documentation of the plugin "blocfissure"
GERALD NICOLAS [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 08:12:03 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Update of the documentation of the plugin "blocfissure"
Merge branch 'gni/documentation'

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/documentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/documentation

18 months agoblabla
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:10:09 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
blabla

18 months agoPrécisions sur le lancement individualisé des cas-tests
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Précisions sur le lancement individualisé des cas-tests

18 months agoExample of a bended pipe
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Example of a bended pipe

18 months agoorthographe
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
orthographe

18 months agoprécision
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 10:57:20 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
précision

18 months agoCorrection des informations
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 10:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Correction des informations

18 months agoQuelques précisions
GERALD NICOLAS [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 08:52:15 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Quelques précisions

18 months agoMise en cohérence des importations BREP
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:24:32 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Mise en cohérence des importations BREP

18 months agobos #20553: EDF 22656 - Error after computation but mesh seems OK
eap [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:11:42 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
bos #20553: EDF 22656 - Error after computation but mesh seems OK
bos #20561: 22656 - Strange behavior with submeshes

18 months agoCorrection de l'ID de l'arête pour le fillet
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Correction de l'ID de l'arête pour le fillet

18 months agoQuelques corrections.
GERALD NICOLAS [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:07:46 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Quelques corrections.

19 months agoRécupération d'un ménage trop rapide
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:59:13 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Récupération d'un ménage trop rapide

19 months agoRécupération d'un ménage trop rapide...
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:55:01 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Récupération d'un ménage trop rapide...

19 months agooubli
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 07:41:40 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
oubli

19 months agoaccord
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
accord

19 months agoCorrection des traductions françaises.
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:12:41 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Correction des traductions françaises.
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/gni/documentation'

19 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/documentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into gni/documentation

19 months agoFix typos by Kunda
eap [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 09:42:05 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
Fix typos by Kunda

https://www.salome-platform.org/forum/forum_9/875695368/263950625

19 months agoMerge branch 'vuzlov/20215'
vsr [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 13:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'vuzlov/20215'

19 months agobos #20215 Help panels into SALOME for new users
Viktor UZLOV [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 12:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
bos #20215 Help panels into SALOME for new users

19 months agoPorting to OCCT7.5.0
jfa [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 10:59:42 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Porting to OCCT7.5.0

19 months ago#20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails
eap [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 13:41:04 +0000 (16:41 +0300)]
#20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails

     don't apply 1D-2D algorithms before 1D-2D-3D ones if sub-mesh order says opposite

20 months ago#18963 Minimize compiler warnings (finish)
eap [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 11:39:46 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
#18963 Minimize compiler warnings (finish)

20 months ago#18963 Minimize compiler warnings
eap [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 19:12:51 +0000 (22:12 +0300)]
#18963 Minimize compiler warnings

   fix the rest warnings

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into gni/documentation
GERALD NICOLAS [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 15:14:00 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into gni/documentation

20 months ago#18963 Minimize compiler warnings
SALOME [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 05:05:05 +0000 (08:05 +0300)]
#18963 Minimize compiler warnings

20 months agobos #20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails
eap [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 08:51:19 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
bos #20282 EDF 22320 - general compute fails

1) Compute sub-meshes with prescribed order before the rest ones
2) Save sub-mesh order not as ids but as entries, because ids of groups
   within SMESHDS_Mesh can change at study loading if some group is no
   longer used as a base of sub-mesh of group on geometry

20 months agoFatal error if F2C converter is not found.
rnv [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 12:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
Fatal error if F2C converter is not found.