Salome HOME
Fix output formatting of Cleaner and SurfOpt plugins so that new lines are printed
authorChristophe Bourcier <christophe.bourcier@cea.fr>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committervsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 11:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0300)
src/Tools/MGCleanerPlug/MGCleanerMonViewText.py
src/Tools/YamsPlug/monViewText.py

index 99e322d..393c9e2 100644 (file)
@@ -120,11 +120,12 @@ class MGCleanerMonViewText(Ui_ViewExe, QDialog):
 
     def readFromStdErr(self):
         a=self.monExe.readAllStandardError()
-        self.TB_Exe.append(str(a.data()))
+        aa=a.data().decode(errors='ignore')
+        self.TB_Exe.append(aa)
 
     def readFromStdOut(self) :
         a=self.monExe.readAllStandardOutput()
-        aa=str(a.data())
+        aa=a.data().decode(errors='ignore')
         self.TB_Exe.append(aa)
     
     def finished(self):
index 3109bfe..84d640e 100644 (file)
@@ -107,11 +107,12 @@ class MonViewText(Ui_ViewExe, QDialog):
 
     def readFromStdErr(self):
         a=self.monExe.readAllStandardError()
-        self.TB_Exe.append(str(a.data().encode()))
+        aa=a.data().decode(errors='ignore')
+        self.TB_Exe.append(aa)
 
     def readFromStdOut(self) :
         a=self.monExe.readAllStandardOutput()
-        aa=str(a.data())
+        aa=a.data().decode(errors='ignore')
         self.TB_Exe.append(aa)
 
     def finished(self):