Salome HOME
Add a non regression test of ExportMEDCoupling method
authorAnthony Geay <anthony.geay@edf.fr>
Mon, 17 May 2021 14:08:33 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerAnthony Geay <anthony.geay@edf.fr>
Mon, 17 May 2021 14:09:53 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
doc/salome/examples/basic_geom_smesh_without_session.py
src/DriverMED/DriverMED_W_SMESHDS_Mesh.cxx

index d10a23c..9626ff9 100644 (file)
@@ -50,4 +50,13 @@ isDone = Mesh_1.Compute()
 smesh.SetName(NETGEN_1D_2D_3D.GetAlgorithm(), 'NETGEN 1D-2D-3D')
 smesh.SetName(Mesh_1.GetMesh(), 'Mesh_1')
 
-assert(Mesh_1.GetMesh().NbTetras()>=5)
+nbOfTetraExp = 5
+
+assert(Mesh_1.GetMesh().NbTetras()>=nbOfTetraExp)
+
+#Mesh_1.ExportMED("toto.med")
+
+import medcoupling as mc
+
+mv_mm = Mesh_1.ExportMEDCoupling()
+assert(mc.MEDCoupling1SGTUMesh(mv_mm[0]).getNumberOfCells()>=nbOfTetraExp)
index 1f503ab..4581568 100644 (file)
@@ -356,10 +356,14 @@ Driver_Mesh::Status DriverMED_W_SMESHDS_Mesh_Mem::Perform()
   std::size_t sz(0);
   Driver_Mesh::Status status = Driver_Mesh::DRS_OK;
   bool isClosed(false);
+  TMemFile *tfileInst = nullptr;
   {// let braces to flush (call of MED::PWrapper myMed destructor)
-    TMemFile *tfileInst = new TMemFile(&isClosed);
+    tfileInst = new TMemFile(&isClosed);
     MED::PWrapper myMed = CrWrapperW(myFile, -1, tfileInst);
     status = this->PerformInternal<MED::PWrapper>(myMed);
+  }
+  if(tfileInst)
+  {
     ptr = tfileInst->getData(); sz = tfileInst->getSize();
   }
   _data = MEDCoupling::DataArrayByte::New();