Salome HOME
Improve swig generation process on Windows platform.
authorrnv <rnv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 11:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
committerrnv <rnv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 08:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0300)
src/SMESH_SWIG_WITHIHM/CMakeLists.txt

index 4132fa9..8a25250 100644 (file)
@@ -98,6 +98,7 @@ SET(_swig_SCRIPTS
 
 SWIG_ADD_MODULE(libSMESH_Swig python ${SMESH_Swig_SOURCES})
 SWIG_LINK_LIBRARIES(libSMESH_Swig ${_link_LIBRARIES})
 
 SWIG_ADD_MODULE(libSMESH_Swig python ${SMESH_Swig_SOURCES})
 SWIG_LINK_LIBRARIES(libSMESH_Swig ${_link_LIBRARIES})
+SWIG_CHECK_GENERATION(libSMESH_Swig)
 IF(WIN32)
   SET_TARGET_PROPERTIES(_libSMESH_Swig PROPERTIES DEBUG_OUTPUT_NAME _libSMESH_Swig_d)
 ENDIF(WIN32)
 IF(WIN32)
   SET_TARGET_PROPERTIES(_libSMESH_Swig PROPERTIES DEBUG_OUTPUT_NAME _libSMESH_Swig_d)
 ENDIF(WIN32)