Salome HOME
Include utilities.h when needed.
authorAnthony Geay <anthony.geay@edf.fr>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:07:28 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerAnthony Geay <anthony.geay@edf.fr>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:41:08 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
src/SMESHGUI/SMESHGUI.cxx
src/SMESHGUI/SMESHGUI_CreatePolyhedralVolumeDlg.cxx

index 11af75d..b43530f 100644 (file)
 #include <SALOMEDSClient_StudyBuilder.hxx>
 #include <SALOMEDS_Study.hxx>
 #include <SALOMEDS_SObject.hxx>
+#include "utilities.h"
 
 // OCCT includes
 #include <Standard_ErrorHandler.hxx>
index 73fac9a..2d1ac28 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,8 @@
 #include <SalomeApp_Application.h>
 #include <LightApp_SelectionMgr.h>
 
+#include "utilities.h"
+
 #include <SVTK_ViewWindow.h>
 
 // OCCT includes