Salome HOME
0054473: TC9.2.0: SMESH: results of union, intersection and cut of groups operations...
authormkr <margarita.karpunina@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 10:14:21 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
committereap <eap@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:08:54 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
src/SMESHGUI/SMESHGUI.cxx

index 1e020c8..7c386d3 100644 (file)
 #include <SUIT_OverrideCursor.h>
 #include <SUIT_ResourceMgr.h>
 #include <SUIT_Session.h>
+#include <SVTK_Renderer.h>
 #include <SVTK_ViewManager.h>
 #include <SVTK_ViewModel.h>
 #include <SVTK_ViewWindow.h>
@@ -2727,6 +2728,10 @@ bool SMESHGUI::OnGUIEvent( int theCommandID )
       else
         aSel->setSelectedObjects( to_process );
 
+      if ( vtkwnd && vtkwnd->GetRenderer() && !isStudyLocked() &&
+           ( theCommandID==SMESHOp::OpShow || theCommandID==SMESHOp::OpShowOnly ) )
+        vtkwnd->GetRenderer()->AdjustActors();
+
       break;
     }