Salome HOME
0054474: TC9.2.0: SMESH: selection and context menu popup in the Object Browser is...
authormkr <margarita.karpunina@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:04:04 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
committereap <eap@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:06:22 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
src/SMESHGUI/SMESHGUI_MeshPatternDlg.cxx

index 09ec2ce..cc61b7a 100755 (executable)
@@ -550,6 +550,7 @@ void SMESHGUI_MeshPatternDlg::onOk()
 void SMESHGUI_MeshPatternDlg::reject()
 {
   mySelectionMgr->clearFilters();
+  mySelInput = Mesh;
   SMESH::SetPickable();
   if ( SVTK_ViewWindow* aViewWindow = SMESH::GetViewWindow( mySMESHGUI ))
     aViewWindow->SetSelectionMode(ActorSelection);