Salome HOME
Fix to allow Cleaner and SurfOpt to deal with directory with spaces
authorChristophe Bourcier <christophe.bourcier@cea.fr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:15:48 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committervsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 11:19:50 +0000 (14:19 +0300)
src/Tools/MGCleanerPlug/MGCleanerMonPlugDialog.py
src/Tools/YamsPlug/monYamsPlugDialog.py

index 0818f53..c56cb30 100644 (file)
@@ -553,11 +553,10 @@ class MGCleanerMonPlugDialog(Ui_MGCleanerPlugDialog,QWidget):
     self.commande="mg-cleaner.exe"
     verbosity=str(self.SP_Verbosity.value())
     self.commande+=" --verbose " + verbosity
-    self.commande+=" --in " + self.fichierIn
-    #print "self.fichierIn",self.fichierIn,type(self.fichierIn)
+    self.commande+=' --in "' + self.fichierIn+'"'
     deb=os.path.splitext(str(self.fichierIn))
     self.fichierOut=deb[0] + "_fix.mesh"
-    self.commande+=" --out "+self.fichierOut
+    self.commande+=' --out "'+self.fichierOut+'"'
     if self.RB_Fix1.isChecked():
       self.commande+=" --mode fix"
     else:
index 54298c2..a09ecbb 100644 (file)
@@ -541,8 +541,8 @@ class MonYamsPlugDialog(Ui_YamsPlugDialog,QWidget):
     if self.SP_Memory.value()       != 0     : self.commande+=" --max_memory %d" %self.SP_Memory.value()
     if self.SP_Verbosity.value()    != 3     : self.commande+=" --verbose %d" %self.SP_Verbosity.value()
 
-    self.commande+=" --in "  + self.fichierIn
-    self.commande+=" --out " + self.fichierOut
+    self.commande+=' --in "'  + self.fichierIn +'"'
+    self.commande+=' --out "' + self.fichierOut +'"'
     
     print(self.commande)
     return True