Salome HOME
Change a way TBB libraries are searched to make it working with tbb v4.
authorvsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 08:57:09 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
committervsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:53:54 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
adm_local/cmake_files/FindTBB.cmake

index 2fa30c5..c73d656 100644 (file)
@@ -41,16 +41,14 @@ ENDIF(TBB_ROOT_DIR)
 
 FIND_PATH(TBB_INCLUDE_DIRS tbb/tbb.h PATH_SUFFIXES include)
 
-SET(TBBKERNEL cc4.1.0_libc2.4_kernel2.6.16.21)
-
 IF(MACHINE_IS_64)
-  SET(LIB_SUFFIX lib/intel64/${TBBKERNEL})
+  SET(PLT_SUFFIX intel64)
 ELSE(MACHINE_IS_64)
-  SET(LIB_SUFFIX lib/ia32/${TBBKERNEL})
+  SET(PLT_SUFFIX ia32)
 ENDIF(MACHINE_IS_64)
 
-FIND_LIBRARY(TBB_LIBRARY_tbb NAMES tbb PATH_SUFFIXES "${LIB_SUFFIX}")
-FIND_LIBRARY(TBB_LIBRATY_tbbmalloc NAMES tbbmalloc PATH_SUFFIXES "${LIB_SUFFIX}")
+FIND_LIBRARY(TBB_LIBRARY_tbb NAMES tbb PATH_SUFFIXES lib/${PLT_SUFFIX}/cc4.1.0_libc2.4_kernel2.6.16.21 lib/${PLT_SUFFIX}/gcc4.4)
+FIND_LIBRARY(TBB_LIBRATY_tbbmalloc NAMES tbbmalloc PATH_SUFFIXES lib/${PLT_SUFFIX}/cc4.1.0_libc2.4_kernel2.6.16.21 lib/${PLT_SUFFIX}/gcc4.4)
 
 SET(TBB_LIBRARIES
   ${TBB_LIBRARY_tbb}