Salome HOME
[HYDRO] Lot 16: Allow resizing Order of sub-meshes dialog hydro/imps_2018 HYDRO_V2_0_0
authoreap <eap@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 15:52:28 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
committerPaul RASCLE <paul.rascle@edf.fr>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
src/SMESHGUI/SMESHGUI_MeshOrderDlg.cxx
src/SMESHGUI/SMESHGUI_MeshOrderOp.cxx

index 5e18d5f..edcd165 100644 (file)
@@ -293,7 +293,7 @@ bool SMESHGUI_MeshOrderBox:: IsOrderChanged() const
 // =========================================================================================
 
 SMESHGUI_MeshOrderDlg::SMESHGUI_MeshOrderDlg(QWidget* theParent)
 // =========================================================================================
 
 SMESHGUI_MeshOrderDlg::SMESHGUI_MeshOrderDlg(QWidget* theParent)
-: SMESHGUI_Dialog( theParent, true, false, OK | Cancel | Help )
+: SMESHGUI_Dialog( theParent, true, true, OK | Cancel | Help )
 {
   setWindowTitle( tr( "SMESH_MESHORDER_TITLE") );
   QFrame* main = mainFrame();
 {
   setWindowTitle( tr( "SMESH_MESHORDER_TITLE") );
   QFrame* main = mainFrame();
index 34aaa5b..1dd20e7 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ void SMESHGUI_MeshOrderOp::initDialog()
   if ( !myMgr->GetMeshOrder() ) {
     SUIT_MessageBox::information(desktop(),
                              tr("SMESH_INFORMATION"),
   if ( !myMgr->GetMeshOrder() ) {
     SUIT_MessageBox::information(desktop(),
                              tr("SMESH_INFORMATION"),
-                             tr("SMESH_NO_CONCURRENT_MESH"));
+                             tr("SMESH_NO_CONCURENT_MESH"));
     
     onCancel();
     return;
     
     onCancel();
     return;