Salome HOME
Fix for "23678: [CEA 13186] messages in the python window" issue.
authorrnv <rnv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:50:05 +0000 (19:50 +0300)
committervsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:28:08 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
src/SMESH_I/SMESH_Gen_i.cxx

index 86f9daa..e04476d 100644 (file)
@@ -3982,6 +3982,9 @@ SALOMEDS::TMPFile* SMESH_Gen_i::Save( SALOMEDS::SComponent_ptr theComponent,
   cmd+="\" \"";
   cmd+=meshfile;
   cmd+="\"";
+#ifdef WIN32
+  cmd+=" 2>NUL";
+#endif
   system(cmd.ToCString());
 
   // MED writer to be used by storage process