Salome HOME
Do not unregister in Publish: random problems when meshing in parallel (yacs foreach...
authorPaul RASCLE <paul.rascle@edf.fr>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 15:42:26 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerPaul RASCLE <paul.rascle@edf.fr>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 14:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
src/SMESH_I/SMESH_Gen_i_1.cxx

index bb3703d..6444617 100644 (file)
@@ -298,10 +298,10 @@ static SALOMEDS::SObject_ptr publish(SALOMEDS::Study_ptr   theStudy,
     if ( !sameIOR )
     {
       iorAttr->SetValue( objStr.in() );
-      // UnRegister() !!!
-      SALOME::GenericObj_var genObj = SALOME::GenericObj::_narrow( theIOR );
-      if ( !genObj->_is_nil() )
-        genObj->UnRegister();
+      // UnRegister() !!! --> No: random problems when meshing in parallel (yacs foreach) in distributed python scripts
+//      SALOME::GenericObj_var genObj = SALOME::GenericObj::_narrow( theIOR );
+//      if ( !genObj->_is_nil() )
+//        genObj->UnRegister();
     }
   }