Salome HOME
Modification into CMakeList for SMESH mpi compilation.
authorFlorian BRUNET <FB15EB3N@dsp0657834.(none)>
Tue, 5 May 2015 09:42:29 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committervsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 15:45:39 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
CMakeLists.txt

index 4a60b2d..b308616 100755 (executable)
@@ -42,6 +42,8 @@ IF(EXISTS ${KERNEL_ROOT_DIR})
   INCLUDE(SalomeMacros)
   FIND_PACKAGE(SalomeKERNEL REQUIRED)
   KERNEL_WITH_CORBA() #check whether KERNEL builded with CORBA
+  ADD_DEFINITIONS(${KERNEL_DEFINITIONS})
+  INCLUDE_DIRECTORIES(${KERNEL_INCLUDE_DIRS})
 ELSE(EXISTS ${KERNEL_ROOT_DIR})
   MESSAGE(FATAL_ERROR "We absolutely need a Salome KERNEL, please define KERNEL_ROOT_DIR")
 ENDIF(EXISTS ${KERNEL_ROOT_DIR})