Salome HOME
0054485: TC9.2.0: SMESH: not all elements are numbered in VTK viewer
authormkr <margarita.karpunina@opencascade.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 10:17:13 +0000 (13:17 +0300)
committereap <eap@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:06:23 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
src/OBJECT/SMESH_Actor.cxx

index 88616e3..2a6ab10 100644 (file)
@@ -732,6 +732,7 @@ void SMESH_ActorDef::SetCellsLabeled(bool theIsCellsLabeled)
   if(myBallActor)
     myBallActor->SetCellsLabeled(theIsCellsLabeled);
 
+  SetRepresentation(GetRepresentation());
   myTimeStamp->Modified();
 }