Salome HOME
Fix compilation error: add utilities.h include.
authorrnv <rnv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:33:44 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
committerrnv <rnv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:34:42 +0000 (17:34 +0300)
src/SMESHGUI/SMESHGUI_ComputeDlg.cxx

index 1bf5e5c..669d024 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@
 #include <SALOMEDS_SObject.hxx>
 #include <SALOMEDSClient_SObject.hxx>
 #include <SALOMEDS_wrap.hxx>
+#include "utilities.h"
 
 #include CORBA_SERVER_HEADER(SMESH_Group)