Salome HOME
french translation missing pre/V9_2_BR V9_2_0
authorPaul RASCLE <paul.rascle@edf.fr>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 17:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerPaul RASCLE <paul.rascle@edf.fr>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 17:20:20 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commit39f40f2fb8c2c2462898460a9e91f6942e6022d7
treeffaf76886e8f34697c62feb0e196802ff4e5a3a1
parent4f62bd06834539d8d81339ead532cbceef3646d8
french translation missing
src/SMESHGUI/SMESH_msg_fr.ts