Salome HOME
Improve projection of dual mesh nodes: cbr/fix_dual_mesh_projection_squashed master
authorChristophe Bourcier <christophe.bourcier@cea.fr>
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 12:59:56 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Bourcier <christophe.bourcier@cea.fr>
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 13:47:06 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commitaedb674c28199faebd54341cc71ad581f19971bc
treea0b9099e59b6cc2cc46a0184eed87122555d94b0
parent729271103404983b169bb2d30185035c8b76a3ae
Improve projection of dual mesh nodes:
- first project nodes on edges, then project on faces
- keep the relation from the sub-shapes to the mesh by groups
Also:
- Code cleaning in dual mesh
- Remove tmp folder of dual mesh
- Fix for Windows (thanks to Nabil)
src/SMESH_I/SMESH_Gen_i.cxx
src/SMESH_SWIG/smeshBuilder.py
src/SMESH_SWIG/smesh_tools.py
test/SMESH_create_dual_mesh_adapt.py
test/SMESH_create_dual_mesh_tpipe.py